See all Ile de la Cite Tour Reviews

93%
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 21, 2016 at 12.00 AM
She was very passionate and explained everything perfectly! It was a huge party night around the city and she made sure we stuck together and could hear her.
95%
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 07, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Loved the tour and the tour guide. Kate had a lot of fabulous stories that made the city come to life.
95%
By: Anonymous | Fri Jun 03, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Alberto was a very good guide. He knew his material, injected some humor, and was able to answer all the obscure questions we had. A strong voice and easy to understand English.
95%
By: Anonymous | Wed Jun 01, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Charlie was awesome !! The best guide we have had ! He made this tour very interesting and he seems so passionate about his job, he not only explained the different sites very clearly, he told the stories in such an eloquent way !! He was a.. Read full review
95%
By: Anonymous | Tue May 31, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Shannon was phenomenal. She made the tour fun and interesting. Not only is she knowledgeable about the Notre Dame Cathedral, but about the history of Paris in general.
93%
By: Anonymous | Fri May 06, 2016 at 12.00 AM
It was a very entertaining tour and out of the usual history you hear about Paris. We thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend it to our friends.
95%
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 30, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Daniel was a great guide, he was funny, quite dramatic and knew how to tell a story!I did the dark heart of Rome tour a few years ago & this is my favourite tour & Daniel definitely added to my enjoyment of it
93%
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 29, 2016 at 12.00 AM
John was a great guide, he was very chatty, friendly and fun and his knowledge and passion for Notre Dame and its surrounding areas really shone through.
95%
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 08, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Charlie did an excellent job of bringing to life the sights we were seeing and had great story-telling abilities. He was extremely enthusiastic and amenable.
93%
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 04, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Liliya was very friendly and knowledgable. She gave a great tour.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Ile de la Cite Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select