See all Hudson River Tour Reviews

95% The tour was enjoyable!
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 25, 2016 at 04.32 AM
Our family of three came from Australia and we joined the tour on the 14th November. Alan Pan is our tour guide and James is the driver. Both of them were great and we had a wonderful time. We will definitely recommend to our families and .. Read full review
100% educational
By: EVANGELINA KIM | Wed Nov 23, 2016 at 12.30 AM
I have two kids and they learned a lot of things in this travel. I really recommended this tour for kids ages 10-15
100% Professionl Tour Guide
By: Anonymous | Sun Nov 20, 2016 at 07.08 AM
Ray, our tour guide is very professional. He is very informative and very helpful by taking care all of us. Excellent job done.
100% NY trip
By: Sunilkumar Thinakathuveettil Sankaran | Thu Oct 27, 2016 at 12.53 AM
Awesome trip! Weather was nice and tour guide was great. So many places. Highway service areas are very small and very difficult for women but that is a government problem.
100% 8D East Coast US and Canada - Product code: 82-2350
By: LU SAU YUN | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 04.29 AM
Our tour guide Karen Li is nice and service is excellent, she is very professional, big thank you for her. Tour itinerary cover a lots of cities.
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 15, 2016 at 03.15 AM
Emma was our tour guide I she was great, the best I ever have. Thank you so much. See you next year.
100% See you next time
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 13, 2016 at 05.58 AM
Awesome! Everything is scheduled, you don t have nothing to worry about, just visit and relax. The guide is very smart and prepared.
100% 8 dias Costa Este USA y Canadá
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 13, 2016 at 03.58 AM
Me gustó mucho el tour, excelente organización. Cumplieron con todo. Gracias
95% excellent package
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 11, 2016 at 04.14 AM
First time to america . covered east coast in a economical and a decent ride . worth for the stay and the tour guide Ted i cant complete the review without him he awesome just with his smiling face the entire journey. thanks
100% We Did It!
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 08, 2016 at 02.16 AM
We are three 70 year old ladies from California. We wanted to see mainly Niagara falls which we did; plus so much more we had some much fun, nice overnight accomadations, tour guide Jason was easy to understand and helpful with connections .. Read full review
71% Good
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 06, 2016 at 12.42 AM
Te venden muchas excursiones. No son todas necesarias. Mucho crucero
100% Great adventure
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 01.10 AM
We had such a great time we might do it agaim, each and every day was new and exciting,full of fun.
100% Fun
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 03, 2016 at 01.35 PM
We had a relly good time, and we would do it again!
100% http://www.tours4fun.com/8-day-usa-and-canada-east-coast-bus-tour-
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 15, 2016 at 01.23 AM
Excellent. Tour guide was professional, knolegeble and friendly. I will join other tour again and will recommend to friends.
100% 8 Days East Coast US and Canada
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 13, 2016 at 05.20 AM
It was an excellent tour. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great food and hotel accommodation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 106 Hudson River Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select