See all Hudson River Tour Reviews

100% 8D East Coast US and Canada - Product code: 82-2350
By: LU SAU YUN | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 04.29 AM
Our tour guide Karen Li is nice and service is excellent, she is very professional, big thank you for her. Tour itinerary cover a lots of cities.
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 15, 2016 at 03.15 AM
Emma was our tour guide I she was great, the best I ever have. Thank you so much. See you next year.
100% See you next time
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 13, 2016 at 05.58 AM
Awesome! Everything is scheduled, you don t have nothing to worry about, just visit and relax. The guide is very smart and prepared.
100% 8 dias Costa Este USA y Canadá
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 13, 2016 at 03.58 AM
Me gustó mucho el tour, excelente organización. Cumplieron con todo. Gracias
95% excellent package
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 11, 2016 at 04.14 AM
First time to america . covered east coast in a economical and a decent ride . worth for the stay and the tour guide Ted i cant complete the review without him he awesome just with his smiling face the entire journey. thanks
100% We Did It!
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 08, 2016 at 02.16 AM
We are three 70 year old ladies from California. We wanted to see mainly Niagara falls which we did; plus so much more we had some much fun, nice overnight accomadations, tour guide Jason was easy to understand and helpful with connections .. Read full review
71% Good
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 06, 2016 at 12.42 AM
Te venden muchas excursiones. No son todas necesarias. Mucho crucero
100% Great adventure
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 01.10 AM
We had such a great time we might do it agaim, each and every day was new and exciting,full of fun.
100% Fun
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 03, 2016 at 01.35 PM
We had a relly good time, and we would do it again!
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 15, 2016 at 01.23 AM
Excellent. Tour guide was professional, knolegeble and friendly. I will join other tour again and will recommend to friends.
100% 8 Days East Coast US and Canada
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 13, 2016 at 05.20 AM
It was an excellent tour. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great food and hotel accommodation.
100% Andy the best tour guide
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 03, 2016 at 01.33 AM
The tour guide, Andy, was excelent. I didn't like the spirit of the mist show, it is not worth 20 dolars, and the boston lobster dinner wasn't nice, the waitresses were rude
100% 5 days East Coast Economical tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 01, 2016 at 04.56 PM
A very good Tour , kudos to our tour guide Jack Wang and to our drive who keep us safe on the road
100% 5 days East Economical Tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Aug 27, 2016 at 06.43 AM
Jack wang our tour guide was very nice , knowledgeable about the places we went , approachable , our driver was also very good , we feel safe while on the road .. Was a very good tour..
100% Had a wonderful time
By: Rajat Roy | Sun Aug 14, 2016 at 04.37 AM
hi, I took the grand 6 day tour of NYC, Washington, Niagara and Boston. We chose to take a tour, instead of driving ourselves. I was traveling with my parent, wife and kid. We all had a wonderful time. Everything was very well co-ordi.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 102 Hudson River Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select