See all Hoover Dam Tour Reviews

1-Day Grand Canyon West Bus Tour With Skywalk and Hoover Dam

**Admission, Hotel Pick-up, & Lunch Included**

100% 1-Day Grand Canyon West Bus Tour
By: Teresa Alfama | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 09.29 PM
Excellent service!!!
100% A vacation to never forget
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 01.26 AM
A Never-to-Forget experience! Breathtaking views. A very heartfelt spiritual vacation I had. It was so short a vacation... I should have taken a longer more! ;)
100% Best trip that worth the money
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 11.01 PM
The itinerary is well planned out to maximize tour time. One free day at Vegas is a plus for you to explore in detail and spend some time at the casino.
95% Grand canyon
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 20, 2017 at 03.49 AM
It was a great trip. We enjoyed it
88% Amazing trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 05.06 PM
Beautiful places and a well organized tour! I really enjoyed the two days and I was surprised to stay in such a good hotel in Page.
95% 3D-GrandCanyon
By: WARAPORN TEPIN | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 02.47 AM
it was a nice place to go, good service
100% Upper antelope canyon an Gran Canyon
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 08.51 AM
Fantastic trip would highly recommend surreal experience both Ateleope and South Rim of Gran Canyon spectacular well worth the journey and putting time aside for, tour guide very heipful and polite
6-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, San Francisco Tour

**Starts in Las Vegas**

** Ends in Los Angeles**

** Complimentary Airport Transfer**

100% Tour survey
By: Miguel Ellis | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.30 AM
The tour guide Jackie was great and the driver was amazing... on my next tour with Tours4fun I would definitely want him to be my driver.
100% good trip if you don't have a lot of time
By: guy zager | Sat Apr 15, 2017 at 08.15 PM
this is a good trip if you don't have a lot of time to spend in las vegas. it's important to take into consideration that the ride take 8 hours and you stay in the grand canyon for 2 hours.
1-Day Grand Canyon West Bus Tour With Skywalk and Hoover Dam

**Admission, Hotel Pick-up, & Lunch Included**

100% Mrs. Hummel
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 15, 2017 at 12.23 AM
Our tour guide, Marshal, was awesome! Explained everything we needed to know about the times and meeting up with our bus thoroughly. He was great in giving us information of the sites we went to see. He had patience and was very pleasant th.. Read full review
100% Interesting Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 14, 2017 at 02.03 AM
It was an interesting tour with a knowlegable and friendly guide. All three towns were interesting in their own way. The guide knew the history and geography of the area and told it well.
90% Good trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 13, 2017 at 01.02 AM
Good trip but would have liked more time to see the canyon.
95% Gran canyon and antelope canyon
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 12, 2017 at 09.33 AM
Great tour and guide very efficient, polite and helpful would highly recommend
100% Nice trip of Las Vegas
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 12, 2017 at 03.35 AM
Tour guide Finn was very good. We reached during late night to Vegas on first day and were supposed to take Grand Canyon tour at 5 am next day.But since it was late on first day,Finn rescheduled our tour to Gand canyon on third day and inst.. Read full review
100% Thank you for a nice trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 11, 2017 at 08.08 PM
I was a guest on April 2th. The guide was super nice. His name is jack. I wanna give him 5 stars. And tour course was good too. Thank you for a nice trip
Showing 1 - 15 of 917 Hoover Dam Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select