Enjoy $100-$300 off a unique tour every day until 12/25! Deal of the Day >>

See all Hoover Dam Tour Reviews

95% From one day tour - it was more than I expected!
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 06, 2017 at 05.00 AM
The Guide was super, probably could speak little bit slower (I am not a native English). Driving time was early, but we were able to see sunrise and be back at the hotel timely. And probably there could be half or one hour more time in Gran.. Read full review
100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 06, 2017 at 12.53 AM
Our tour guide Alex is one of the best.. punctual, clear in giving instruction, accomodating and honest. Highly recommended
Grand Canyon West Bus Tour W/ Skywalk and Hoover Dam

**Admission, Hotel Pick-up, & Lunch Included**

100% Ms
By: Anonymous | Sun Dec 03, 2017 at 02.55 AM
Me & my mom had a great time. Our tour guide is very knowledgeable. Great views at the Grand Canyon. Fully recommended.
100% Visitor
By: sani Tripathy | Thu Nov 30, 2017 at 01.04 AM
Tour was on time. Food arrangement on first day was really poor. Guide was very friendly, rest was well executed.
Grand Canyon West Bus Tour W/ Skywalk and Hoover Dam

**Admission, Hotel Pick-up, & Lunch Included**

100% Tour grand canyon
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 28, 2017 at 01.49 PM
La verdad que fue un tour tan hermoso! desde mi reserva hasta que mi guía me dejo en el hotel, todo fue perfecto! muy contenta con todo!!!
100% Unforgettable
By: Hoi Tung Wong | Mon Nov 27, 2017 at 01.41 PM
I enjoyed the tour very much! We had nearly 3 hours to stay in grand canyon and it was enough to hike from Mather Point to Bright Angel Lodge on your own with plenty of time to see and take photos of the breathtaking views.
100% My 7-Day West Coast Tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 27, 2017 at 05.02 AM
I had an amazing and unforgettable tour with you. The reservation is very efficient and the customer service is very responsive. In terms of the price, it is also very competitive. I like how the tour guide organized the tour including t.. Read full review
100% Mr
By: Rahul Chekuri | Thu Nov 23, 2017 at 02.24 PM
This was great trip, hotel was a 6 star and the tour guide was great This was great trip, hotel was a 6 star and the tour guide was great
Grand Canyon West Bus Tour W/ Skywalk and Hoover Dam

**Admission, Hotel Pick-up, & Lunch Included**

83% Grand Canyon
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 21, 2017 at 06.54 AM
It was a fun tour, we had a great time! Grand Canyon is really amazing. We would definitely recommend this to our friends.
100% Very interesting tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 21, 2017 at 06.16 AM
I'll recommend this tour for people who will in USA in first time. Tour guide has a good knowledge about trip and places you will be (very interesting discussion).
4-Day Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour: Las Vegas/Antelope Canyon & Hoover Dam

**1 Free Day at Las Vegas**

** 3 nights in Las Vegas**

100% Pres.Portal America
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 17, 2017 at 12.11 PM
All the people involved in this tour was trying to help.Tour guide was also helping all kind of guidance to people visiting international.Overall tour was enjoyable and will recomend to other people
100% Mail Carrier
By: Jonathan Maung | Thu Nov 16, 2017 at 08.50 AM
Love this tour. Best deal and best service.Tour guide was explaining about the tour both Chinese and English. Driver is professional and get on time to the destinations.
6-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, San Francisco Tour

**Starts in Las Vegas**

** Ends in Los Angeles**

** Complimentary Airport Transfer**

100% Mr
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 13, 2017 at 03.35 AM
Food was the main concern as Restaurants selected for stops were not having Vegetarian foods. You should consider for vegetarian tourist also.
100% Good service by tour guide Jeff
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 09, 2017 at 02.10 AM
Good and sincere service by tour guide Jeff. He show willingness to help passengers and is a good and knowledgeable guide.
Showing 1 - 15 of 1049 Hoover Dam Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select