See all Hollywood Sign Tour Reviews

100% Sunset tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 07, 2016 at 12.00 AM
My birthday surprise was amazing!!!! We did the romance sunset tour. We flew over all of LA. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Everyone is very friendly and made this such a fun experience.
100% Ultimate Tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Nov 06, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Had a blast. Definitely want to come again.
100% Breathtaking
By: Anonymous | Sat Nov 05, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Instuctor was very informative, loved the ocean view. He was very knowledgable.
100% Great Time!
By: Anonymous | Sat Nov 05, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Super gorgeous view of LA, Malibu, and all the sweet spots between. Also super informative. Great investment of your time. Also the pilot is super friendly!
100% Awesome flight
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 04, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Great pilot, well explained tour, got to see a lot, thx! One day of the "not to be missed things"
100% A sunny day over LA
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 03, 2016 at 12.00 AM
David was our pilot and was a great pilot, telling everything for us. Knew every stars home, ans the pricetag on them. We really enjoyed the trip and recommends you to do this.
100% Great holicopter experience
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 02, 2016 at 12.00 AM
First time flying out here and it was the best experience. Everyone working here treats you with a lot if respect and takes care of you. The pilots are great people! The only place i would recommend to get a tour from.
100% La live at night
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 31, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Fantastic view from L.A. and the skyline!Very friendly staff and the pilot!We enjoy the flight and come back when we stay in California ;-)
100% Amazing tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 31, 2016 at 12.00 AM
45min tour is well worth the price, and the sights are incredible
100% Ultimate tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 27, 2016 at 12.00 AM
very good
100% Amazing
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 23, 2016 at 12.00 AM
The perfect way to propose
100% Fantastic Ride over LA
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 12.00 AM
It was just fantastic. Never forget it on our way back to germany !!!! Thanks !!!
100% Ultimate Tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 12.00 AM
We had an amazing time. The tour time was perfect. We were able to see all the major attractions. Our pilot was amazing. He was very informative. We also got the romantic package and enjoyed champagne, strawberries, and cheesecake before ou.. Read full review
100% Deluxe tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Had a great experience and would definitely do it again.
100% Night flight
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 11, 2016 at 12.00 AM
If you have any concerns about night flight - you shouldn't! Just go for it, because it is WONDERFUL! You can see beautiful lights and feel the vibe of the biggest cities in the world! This is the whole Universe just in front of you!
Showing 1 - 15 of 51 Hollywood Sign Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select