See all Hollywood Bowl Tour Reviews

100% Mr.
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 24, 2017 at 01.52 AM
Tour coverage was very good but itinerary was too crowded. Should be given in advance. Tour Guide was indeed very good and knowledgable, but devoted 90% of commentary time to the Chinese group.
100% very nice way enjoy LA
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 20, 2017 at 05.32 AM
Love this tour,we have great time with awesome tour guide and more place to visit...
95% Great
By: Anonymous | Sat Jul 22, 2017 at 12.51 AM
Everything was great except for the lack of airconditioning in one of the buses right in the middle of the desert heat. Tour guide was accommodating and responsive - answers to phone calls and messages.
100% San francisco -LA 4 day tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 27, 2017 at 11.16 PM
Good tour, nice tour guide, good bus, and acceptable accommodation. Good value
100% a good memory journey
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 01, 2017 at 05.37 AM
a good tour guid and driver. it's so lucky could went to Yosmity on Feb,good weather. sunshine day and not melt yet snow on ground.
100% Sunset tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 07, 2016 at 12.00 AM
My birthday surprise was amazing!!!! We did the romance sunset tour. We flew over all of LA. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Everyone is very friendly and made this such a fun experience.
100% Ultimate Tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Nov 06, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Had a blast. Definitely want to come again.
100% Breathtaking
By: Anonymous | Sat Nov 05, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Instuctor was very informative, loved the ocean view. He was very knowledgable.
100% Great Time!
By: Anonymous | Sat Nov 05, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Super gorgeous view of LA, Malibu, and all the sweet spots between. Also super informative. Great investment of your time. Also the pilot is super friendly!
100% Awesome flight
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 04, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Great pilot, well explained tour, got to see a lot, thx! One day of the "not to be missed things"
100% A sunny day over LA
By: Anonymous | Thu Nov 03, 2016 at 12.00 AM
David was our pilot and was a great pilot, telling everything for us. Knew every stars home, ans the pricetag on them. We really enjoyed the trip and recommends you to do this.
100% Great holicopter experience
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 02, 2016 at 12.00 AM
First time flying out here and it was the best experience. Everyone working here treats you with a lot if respect and takes care of you. The pilots are great people! The only place i would recommend to get a tour from.
100% Amazing tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 31, 2016 at 12.00 AM
45min tour is well worth the price, and the sights are incredible
100% Ultimate tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 27, 2016 at 12.00 AM
very good
100% Amazing
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 23, 2016 at 12.00 AM
The perfect way to propose
Showing 1 - 15 of 43 Hollywood Bowl Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select