Enjoy $100-$300 off a unique tour every day until 12/25! Deal of the Day >>

See all Hollywood and Highland Center Tour Reviews

100% Recent trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 03, 2017 at 12.56 AM
Great time! Would have loved more time in Grand Canyon in the itinerary.
100% very nice way enjoy LA
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 20, 2017 at 05.32 AM
Love this tour,we have great time with awesome tour guide and more place to visit...
100% 10-Day Yellowstone National Park from and to San Francisco - 9/16 to 9/25/2017
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 01, 2017 at 08.00 PM
The tour was outstanding! I went with three friends from Hong Kong. We love our tour guide Sofia and our driver David. Sofia is very knowledgeable, patient, professional, and pleasant. Her English is excellent! I had no problem underst.. Read full review
100% Tours4Fun Never Disappoints...
By: Cassandra McDonald | Mon Sep 11, 2017 at 12.55 AM
We booked this tour to piggyback off of another Tours4Fun package from San Francisco. This was a perfect last day to our vacation -- we saw so much in LA! It was fabulous. All of the attraction points mentioned on the itinerary were seen.. Read full review
100% Review for 2 days tour for L A from san francisco
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 05, 2017 at 08.29 PM
Did not go to the staples center. Our tour guide Eric was kind and good.
100% Los Angeles City Tour
By: CID-MARIE RODRIGUEZ-JIMENEZ | Sun Sep 03, 2017 at 04.37 PM
The guide was full of knowledge and we went to great city places.
100% 5-Day Los Angeles, Grand Canyon, Las Vegas ...
By: CID-MARIE RODRIGUEZ-JIMENEZ | Sun Sep 03, 2017 at 04.35 PM
Excellent trip and for the price best. This tour goes to beautiful places.
95% Great
By: Anonymous | Sat Jul 22, 2017 at 12.51 AM
Everything was great except for the lack of airconditioning in one of the buses right in the middle of the desert heat. Tour guide was accommodating and responsive - answers to phone calls and messages.
100% I good investment
By: Mayra Alejandra Polanco Cruz | Sun Jul 02, 2017 at 04.32 PM
I bought the tour with a friend and we had a great time, we get to enjoy the cities without worried about drive or get lost, the guide and the driver are really nice people and the hotels are the best, I strongly recomened this tour.
86% Nice trip
By: Alex Lawrence | Thu Jun 08, 2017 at 03.57 PM
They have done a decent job on the whole tour, i would recommend it to others
100% 4 Day Tour
By: Avelina Mercado | Wed Jun 07, 2017 at 05.11 PM
Have so much fun, tour guide are excellent and the hotel we staying really nice
100% Excellent Experience
By: Anonymous | Mon May 08, 2017 at 06.08 AM
I really enjoyed the trip, the itinerary was great and I love the accommodation, the different guides are nice and gentle, everyone made a great job trying to keep the tour bilingual
95% great tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Mar 26, 2017 at 03.56 AM
i took 2 germans with me and they where just thrilled.great hotel great guides. we saw all we wanted to see and more. will use company again.renate betanco
100% a good memory journey
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 01, 2017 at 05.37 AM
a good tour guid and driver. it's so lucky could went to Yosmity on Feb,good weather. sunshine day and not melt yet snow on ground.
100% 4 days tours
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 02.25 AM
I love it !
Showing 1 - 15 of 63 Hollywood and Highland Center Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select