See all Heart Island Tour Reviews

93% Salar mirzaei
By: Ahmad Mirzaei | Mon Sep 04, 2017 at 01.17 AM
Thats tour is good and good price tour guide and bus driver is very good
93% Ahmad mirzaei
By: Ahmad Mirzaei | Mon Sep 04, 2017 at 01.13 AM
That your is good and tour guide and bus driver is the best good arnge the all plane all day on time
100% Great days
By: Maurizio Rolla | Wed Feb 22, 2017 at 08.17 AM
Great tour, really well planned. You can visit best places of the east Canada. Despite of the far distance, tour is planned in the correct way so you can spend time on each attraction you visit
100% Lovely trip
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 19, 2016 at 10.34 AM
Danny was very friendly and helpful. Very knowledgable about all the cities and venues. Made himself available for everyone whenever they needed help or information. Betty was a very friendly driver, never felt nervous in the bus, she is a .. Read full review
95% 2day East Canada Tour:Toronto, Thousand Islands, Niagara
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 30, 2016 at 05.50 PM
Good tour. Comfortable coach and accommodating driver (Jose). Pleasant guide(Lexi) who kept things rolling though guests were sometimes late and kept others waiting. I really would leave them behind. Customer service answered all my concern.. Read full review
88% Meet our expectations
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 24, 2016 at 06.10 PM
We liked the tour, but we would wish more flexibility, especially in what concerns the weather conditions.
100% very good!!
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 29, 2016 at 03.08 PM
Excellent organization, the guides enforce times not to waste time unnecessarily. Guides very friendly. Toronto is seen very quickly, but with the times that we have available we could not do more! Very good!!
85% 7-day bus tour
By: Surayya Aimaq | Fri Sep 04, 2015 at 02.28 AM
It was amazing tour. I'm really happy with everything. Tour guy was really helpful, bus with wifi, nice hotels. Breakfast could of be better but wasn't too bad.
100% Amazing!!!!
By: Maurizio Rolla | Mon Aug 17, 2015 at 12.23 PM
Everything is scheduled and showed perfectly. Guide and transportation were the best!!!! ( bus with WiFi and driver drives really safe for more than 5000Km)
100% 9-Days Bus tour
By: GIL TOCJAYAO | Mon Jul 20, 2015 at 12.51 AM
The tour provided excellent services (from hotel, foods, attractions and schedules). Tour guide (Paul Li) was very energetic and he managed to explain all the activities in 3 languages (Mandarin, Cantonese and English).
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Heart Island Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select