See all Grand Canyon Skywalk Tour Reviews

100% 3-Day Grand Canyon West (Skywalk) Bus Tour: Hoover Dam, Chocolate Factory & Tanger Outlets (Product Code: 2-351)
By: Anonymous | Thu Mar 16, 2017 at 07.03 AM
I enjoyed this tour. It was awesome and fun.
100% GREAT TRIP
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 15, 2017 at 09.43 AM
.
100% Awesome
By: Anonymous | Sat Mar 11, 2017 at 03.45 PM
Nice tour! The best one! My first experience in a helicopter. The landscape was amazing! Chinese food too!
100% Awesome tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Mar 04, 2017 at 02.36 AM
In the beggining we couldnt find the tours4fun bus, because the van has not any name on it.after that it qas great
100% a good memory journey
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 01, 2017 at 05.37 AM
a good tour guid and driver. it's so lucky could went to Yosmity on Feb,good weather. sunshine day and not melt yet snow on ground.
1-Day Grand Canyon West Bus Tour With Skywalk and Hoover Dam

**Admission, Hotel Pick-up, & Lunch Included**

100% Grand Canyon West w/Skywalk
By: Anonymous | Tue Feb 28, 2017 at 07.57 PM
Tour guide was very good---trip is amazing and well worth it.
100% A good Trip !!
By: Anonymous | Sun Feb 26, 2017 at 04.29 AM
I would definitely recommend this tour package to my friends.I liked the itinerary and the way tour guides managed it on time every day.It was a great trip and enjoyed a lot !!
95% Las Vegas and Grand Canyon trip
By: Ruba Alhalah | Fri Feb 24, 2017 at 02.12 AM
It was amazing trip the tour guide was very helpful , the prices was fair
100% 4 day LA, Death valley & Las vegas Bus tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Feb 22, 2017 at 04.51 PM
Tour was excellent. Carefully planned. Our tour guige was excellent, accomodative. Transport Vehicles can be kept little more cleaner. Time management was superb. Hats off to you all guys.
100% Classic tour
By: Maurizio Rolla | Wed Feb 22, 2017 at 08.22 AM
A classic tour where you can reach and live enough time in the Grand Canyon Park. Everything goes fine.
95% Great tour package & tour guide. Food stops and tour bus cleanliness could be better.
By: Anonymous | Sun Feb 19, 2017 at 05.46 AM
Dennis is excellent tour guide, he found alternative to Yosemite park due to inclement weather in Yosemite as well as cooperated to maximum extent in food preferences, adjusting tour itinerary to keep everyone comfortable. Accomodation/.. Read full review
1-Day Grand Canyon West Bus Tour With Skywalk and Hoover Dam

**Admission, Hotel Pick-up, & Lunch Included**

100% 1 day grand canon, Hoover dam tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Feb 17, 2017 at 05.26 AM
This was a well organized day. The drive felt shorter with the tour guide leading the way with his knowledge.
1-Day Grand Canyon West Bus Tour With Skywalk and Hoover Dam

**Admission, Hotel Pick-up, & Lunch Included**

100% Grand Canyon /Hoover Dam tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Feb 13, 2017 at 12.53 AM
My family had a great time on this tour. Even worth leaving out at 5am for ;-)
88% Zil-e-huma
By: Anonymous | Sun Feb 12, 2017 at 01.13 AM
I planned my vacations with Tours 4 Fun in Los Angeles, and now again planned another week with them in the New York city. It was so well planned and well coordinated package arranged by them . Everything was very nicely arranged and we got.. Read full review
100% Corey landry
By: Anonymous | Tue Feb 07, 2017 at 02.38 AM
Great tour, highly recommend to anyone,,our tour guide wesley was very freindly
Showing 1 - 15 of 517 Grand Canyon Skywalk Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select