See all Grand Canyon National Park Tour Reviews

100% South rim Grand Canyon tour
By: Amar Parshad Sharma | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 12.35 AM
The tour of South rim Grand Canyon was excellent and driver was driving very good
100% Best trip that worth the money
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 11.01 PM
The itinerary is well planned out to maximize tour time. One free day at Vegas is a plus for you to explore in detail and spend some time at the casino.
100% Grand Canyon/Sedona Trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 12.34 AM
Mike our tour guide/driver was great. Very knowledgeable and was very friendly. Enjoyed the tour and was glad I didn't have to drive. I would book a another tour with anytime.
88% Amazing trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 05.06 PM
Beautiful places and a well organized tour! I really enjoyed the two days and I was surprised to stay in such a good hotel in Page.
95% Naturally Amazing
By: Martha Benavides | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 03.46 AM
If you admire the nature and want to have fun, you will enjoy this tour. Amazing spots to take the most stunning photographs . Even though the Navajo Tour in the Antelope Canyon is short, it is totally worthy.
100% Spring break vacation to Grand Canyon
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 12.31 AM
I liked the tour to Grand Canyon. Our guide Andrea was very knowledgeable about the Grand Canyon's information. She was very nice and patient with all the people in the van. Thanks to Andrea for everything! I recommend this tour and gui.. Read full review
100% Upper antelope canyon an Gran Canyon
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 08.51 AM
Fantastic trip would highly recommend surreal experience both Ateleope and South Rim of Gran Canyon spectacular well worth the journey and putting time aside for, tour guide very heipful and polite
100% ANTELOPE AND HORSESHOE TOUR
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.56 AM
PERFECT
6-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, San Francisco Tour

**Starts in Las Vegas**

** Ends in Los Angeles**

** Complimentary Airport Transfer**

100% Tour survey
By: Miguel Ellis | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.30 AM
The tour guide Jackie was great and the driver was amazing... on my next tour with Tours4fun I would definitely want him to be my driver.
100% good trip if you don't have a lot of time
By: guy zager | Sat Apr 15, 2017 at 08.15 PM
this is a good trip if you don't have a lot of time to spend in las vegas. it's important to take into consideration that the ride take 8 hours and you stay in the grand canyon for 2 hours.
95% Gran canyon and antelope canyon
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 12, 2017 at 09.33 AM
Great tour and guide very efficient, polite and helpful would highly recommend
100% Thank you for a nice trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 11, 2017 at 08.08 PM
I was a guest on April 2th. The guide was super nice. His name is jack. I wanna give him 5 stars. And tour course was good too. Thank you for a nice trip
100% excellent tour
By: REINA NG | Tue Apr 11, 2017 at 04.28 PM
great. well organized.
100% Demeke Newaye
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 11, 2017 at 02.42 PM
Our tour guide Mark was outstanding.He was very patient.His knowledge of Grand Canyon is amazing. We will recommend to family and friends to book with Tours4fun.Thank You.
100% Highly recommended
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 09, 2017 at 07.16 PM
Did the National Parks 3 day winter tour and would rate it as one of the best trips my wife and I have ever done. Our tour guide Mike was informative well travelled and entertained the group with his extensive knowledge of the area. The t.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 1093 Grand Canyon National Park Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select