Easter Sale - Save on Canada tours! View Tours >>X

See all Golden Gate Park Tour Reviews

100% tour
By: Sandra Williams | Wed Mar 14, 2018 at 03.39 PM
This was a great tour!! Worth every penny of the money. Our tour guide was so funny and really added to our tour!
100% Day tour in SFO
By: Anonymous | Tue Mar 06, 2018 at 05.25 PM
GOOD and QUICK coverage of most of the good areas in SFO. Tour guide is helpfull and nice person. Driver is good. If you want to spend more time in particular place, this is not suitable.
100% Good
By: Sattibabu | Wed Feb 28, 2018 at 02.30 AM
100% Worth it!
By: Anonymous | Tue Feb 20, 2018 at 07.01 AM
This tour was worth every penny! My husband and I rarely get time to ourselves and this day far exceeded our expectations. VIP parking, Alcatraz, and a guided tour of a city only an hour from us... we made some amazing memories! Thank you!
100% Excellent knowledge very interesting
By: Anonymous | Wed Feb 07, 2018 at 12.00 AM
Excellent knowledge very interesting tour
100% Our driver was extremely well informed
By: Anonymous | Mon Jan 29, 2018 at 12.00 AM
Our driver was extremely well informed about the city. He kept it interesting
100% Excelent
By: Anonymous | Sat Jan 27, 2018 at 12.00 AM
Excelent all very good
100% Great job
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 25, 2018 at 12.00 AM
Great job. No complaints. Both drivers were wonderful
100% Great day
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 23, 2018 at 12.00 AM
Great day! Kimberly was a wonderful tour guide with great knowledge of the area and a great sense of humour. The first shock of seeing the Palace of Fine Arts right next to city streets quickly gave way to excitement as we passed over the .. Read full review
100% Good City trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 12, 2018 at 05.12 PM
This was a great time to see many places with a good guide person
100% Great tour guide
By: Anonymous | Sat Jan 06, 2018 at 12.00 AM
GReat tour guide. Very knowledgeable.
100% Great tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 05, 2018 at 12.00 AM
Great tour would recommend to experience the city
93% City tour was good..Alcatraz was ok
By: Calvina Aneira | Fri Dec 15, 2017 at 12.24 AM
Colby as a tour guide was very nice explained all the place we visit. City tour was fun and visit all the most iconic places in SF.
100% Ms
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 08, 2017 at 03.54 PM
I recommended this tour, our guide Bruce friendly and speak 2 language ( mandarin and english ) fluently
100% 5-Day San Francisco, Oregon, Crater Lake National Park Tour (With SFO Airport Transfers) (Product Code: 6-5816)
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 07, 2017 at 05.51 PM
I went on this trip with my Mother to celebrate her 80th Birthday this year. This was a wonderful trip for us, especially the 3-day tour bus from San Francisco to Oregon and back. The guide (Anton Wen from Lassen Tours) was very knowledge.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 49 Golden Gate Park Tour Reviews


You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select