See all Goat Island Tour Reviews

100% Just the right trip
By: Anonymous | Wed May 17, 2017 at 05.37 PM
Our tour guide Mr. Roger was knowledgeable. He explained all the locations in detail. The negatives is they mostly stop for dining only at Chinese hotels.
100% Tour Experience
By: Michael Caasalan Cruz | Mon May 15, 2017 at 06.26 PM
Upon our arrival at the airport,i hope the staff whos picking us up should be there on time with a clear and easy to distinguish because it takes a few minutes before we met them and we were looking for them and we didnt find them until aft.. Read full review
95% Great Tour
By: ARJUN RAJ | Sun May 14, 2017 at 09.50 AM
Tour guides are awsome. Value for money. Tour was well executed as planned
100% Awesome trip
By: Anonymous | Thu May 11, 2017 at 04.39 AM
Would highly recommend to anyone looking for sightseeing without any tension of driving !!!
100% Great Tour
By: Andrea Espitia Arias | Wed May 10, 2017 at 06.15 AM
It is a great tour, you get to see most of the main tourist attactions in each city. TOur guides were very helpfull, and in general it was very good.
100% Tourist
By: Anonymous | Sat May 06, 2017 at 02.03 AM
Punctual, accommodating tourist guide and safe and helpful driver.
100% Great tour
By: Sanjiv Shah | Thu Apr 27, 2017 at 08.05 PM
This is a fun tour to go on with your family.
100% 6-Day East Coast Tour From New York: Philadelphia, D.C., Niagara Falls & Boston
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 26, 2017 at 02.11 AM
We had a very good tour guide and driver.Everything was planned as expected. We enjoyed the trip with every single exciting day.
88% Judy H
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 12.46 AM
This trip was really good. Very fast paced but we had so many amazing experiences. We chose to do most of the optional extras but would not recommend a few of them. Cruise on Potomac River Washington DC a total waste of money. I can highly .. Read full review
88% 3-Day Dc niagara
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 01.12 AM
The tour was amazing. Even I think the trip was specialy planned for chinese people. I like them they are very quiet. The guide was professional and friendly
95% East coast tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 02.29 AM
Steven the tour guide is great!! We give him 10 stars
100% Awesome Tour
By: Oxana Martiniouk | Tue Apr 11, 2017 at 01.40 AM
Awesome Tour
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour From New York

**Hotel in Niagara Falls, US or Canadian side**

100% Niagara falls
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 08, 2017 at 12.48 AM
The Best part is Canada. The Shopping at duty Free of Américas, very Well. Specialy vines.
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour From New York

**Hotel in Niagara Falls, US or Canadian side**

100% Good
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 02, 2017 at 12.45 AM
Muy valioso Canada. Muy buen tour. Muy agradable chófer Cesar y guías Irene y Bruno .
100% The best tour for the best prive ever!
By: Anonymous | Fri Mar 24, 2017 at 01.56 PM
I had an amazing experience!!!! Everything was perfect, the hotel rooms, the guide (harvey) and the itinerary! Loved everything!!!!
Showing 1 - 15 of 279 Goat Island Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select