See all Fresno Tour Reviews

100% Nice Trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 06.07 AM
Nice Trip
100% a wonderful tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 12.38 AM
a very well organised tour withthe most caring guide Phyllis... and the superb driver Michael it was a very enjoyable tour and so well done... really will do it again !!!!
95% satisfied
By: Catherine McDonald | Mon Oct 17, 2016 at 04.41 PM
I was very happy with the tour. Very fun filled 5 days with lots to do and see.
95% Yellowstone - awesome bus tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 22, 2016 at 02.29 AM
This bus tour was my very first one. I would recommend it to others in order to get a general overview of a lot of places. We were up every day by 5:30 AM traveling to great locations! Bruce our tour guide was very friendly & knowledgeable .. Read full review
100% Product Code: 6-732
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 18, 2016 at 06.01 PM
Tour was really worth.Guide was helpful.
100% AS Expected
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 08, 2016 at 04.15 AM
nice trip, everything worked out as expected..def recommend
86% 7 days
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 08, 2016 at 04.31 AM
I suggest that in the firstday a paper with all guide, driver names is given to each passanger
95% Muy bien servicio por el precio.
By: Anonymous | Fri Jul 22, 2016 at 07.53 PM
Todo perfecto, cumplen con lo que se compra, en mi caso me costaba entender el ingles de nuestra guía, muy conforme con el servicio.
100% Awesome Experience!!!
By: Anonymous | Fri Jul 22, 2016 at 01.19 AM
Awesome tour!!!
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Thu Jul 21, 2016 at 10.11 PM
Professional and well versed tour guide. No time wasted. The driver drives smoothly.
100% Review 4 Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon and Las Vegas
By: Steven Moskwa | Wed Jul 20, 2016 at 01.01 AM
Leo the bus driver nd Phyllis the tour guide were excellent..The tour was a highlight of my USA Holiday. They were both experienced, knowledgeable, efficient, flexible and friendly. The tour was a combination of English and Chinese speaking.. Read full review
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Sat Jul 16, 2016 at 07.49 AM
Professional, well-learned tourist guide. Driver drives smoothly, and safely.
93% Tour guide
By: Anonymous | Sun Jul 10, 2016 at 02.48 AM
Give to Bruce Cheng only. He is the best one , know how to tell story and inform all matters related the trip.
100% 4 day bus tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Jul 06, 2016 at 03.37 PM
tour is well organised, there was just a confusion on our transfer to LA, we arrived 4hrs. earlier than expected.
Showing 1 - 15 of 47 Fresno Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select