See all Fresno Tour Reviews

100% 2-Day Yosemite - Hearst Castle Bus Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 12, 2017 at 06.18 AM
Visit at summer will be better time
100% Tour4fun 2 days Yosemite -Hearst cstle tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 01, 2017 at 01.41 AM
satisfied.continue with the tours
100% Recent trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 03, 2017 at 12.56 AM
Great time! Would have loved more time in Grand Canyon in the itinerary.
100% A well coorninated trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 28, 2017 at 01.03 AM
I believe this was great because it was well coordinated. The driver does make a big difference. The one to Great Canyon was outstanding in his support of the trip.
100% Great value, excellent location, friendly hosts.
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 14, 2017 at 12.27 AM
The tour was fantastic. The travel days were long but the destinations were outstanding. The tour leader was very informative with his knowledge of the history and areas we visited and the bus driver was great. All in all a great trip.
100% 2 -Day Yosemite - Hearst Castle Bus Tour
By: Elda AbidinZarraga | Thu Oct 12, 2017 at 10.37 PM
I was pleased and enjoyed my tour, therefore we picked second tour at your company (Tours4Fun). Unfortunately the second tour was a disappointing tour.
100% Grand
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 05, 2017 at 01.28 AM
The trip was too good. It would be of great help if some Vegan food hotels are recommended for vegan travelers
100% Mr
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 03, 2017 at 12.34 AM
Very good tour Guiger always very keen to help & Very safe Driver with great patience
100% The best trip
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 01, 2017 at 11.22 AM
It was really great trip, we visited the best places I ever seen. The best trip!
100% Great trip, worth the money
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 29, 2017 at 05.00 AM
Just got back from the 4 day trip. Our guide Bruce was superb, nice, funny and very well prepared. The chauffeur Jason also did a great job. The tour fulfilled the expectations, got to see a lot, but that also meant that it was a bit hard t.. Read full review
100% Great tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 24, 2017 at 12.35 AM
I had a very good time! Tour guides are very helpful. Watch out for the price thought, you will have to had a little more to enjoy the tour completly! But it is worth it!
100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 16, 2017 at 03.33 AM
Great experience! Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks for taking care of my aunt and uncle who visited us from australia. More power! Keep up the great job!
100% Fantastic experience
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 15, 2017 at 12.47 PM
I am really happy we booked this trip I will recommend it to others. Distances covered are huge and it becomes hectic but it is worth the effort especially after you see Yellowstone, Bryce canyon and antelope canyon. Bruce was an excellent .. Read full review
100% Very well organized tour. Well informed and nice tour guide
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 15, 2017 at 03.34 AM
It is my 2nd tour with Tours4fun. I will not hesitate to sign up other tours with them. For this two day tour to Yosemite from San Jose, be ready for long hours on bus, long walking. Tour4fun has nothing to do with those inconveniences.
100% Great Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 13, 2017 at 03.22 AM
I recommend this tour. Tour guide was great and accommodations were great also!
Showing 1 - 15 of 87 Fresno Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select