See all Fresno Tour Reviews

100% Fun filled 4 days
By: Anonymous | Thu Dec 01, 2016 at 01.57 AM
Had a great time, well organized. Would have liked to know ahead that we could have added a day to our trip and that we could book a show in Vegas cheaper with tours for fun and maybe a bit more time at Grand Canyon, ran out of time to look.. Read full review
100% I loved it
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 02, 2016 at 02.22 AM
A best place to go with a really nice service. Definitely I will do it again.
100% Angie Mortensn
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 30, 2016 at 03.08 PM
Everyone had lovely time, its wonderful! Will be back for more tours!!!
100% Highly recommended!!!
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 28, 2016 at 05.31 AM
Mi brother booked this trip and he is more than satisfied with the tour. The guide was really helpful in where to eat and what events to go at night for FREE. You can't find sth like this for an affordable price:)
100% Nice Trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 22, 2016 at 06.07 AM
Nice Trip
100% a wonderful tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 12.38 AM
a very well organised tour withthe most caring guide Phyllis... and the superb driver Michael it was a very enjoyable tour and so well done... really will do it again !!!!
95% satisfied
By: Catherine McDonald | Mon Oct 17, 2016 at 04.41 PM
I was very happy with the tour. Very fun filled 5 days with lots to do and see.
95% Yellowstone - awesome bus tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 22, 2016 at 02.29 AM
This bus tour was my very first one. I would recommend it to others in order to get a general overview of a lot of places. We were up every day by 5:30 AM traveling to great locations! Bruce our tour guide was very friendly & knowledgeable .. Read full review
100% Product Code: 6-732
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 18, 2016 at 06.01 PM
Tour was really worth.Guide was helpful.
100% AS Expected
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 08, 2016 at 04.15 AM
nice trip, everything worked out as expected..def recommend
86% 7 days
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 08, 2016 at 04.31 AM
I suggest that in the firstday a paper with all guide, driver names is given to each passanger
95% Muy bien servicio por el precio.
By: Anonymous | Fri Jul 22, 2016 at 07.53 PM
Todo perfecto, cumplen con lo que se compra, en mi caso me costaba entender el ingles de nuestra guía, muy conforme con el servicio.
100% Awesome Experience!!!
By: Anonymous | Fri Jul 22, 2016 at 01.19 AM
Awesome tour!!!
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Thu Jul 21, 2016 at 10.11 PM
Professional and well versed tour guide. No time wasted. The driver drives smoothly.
Showing 1 - 15 of 51 Fresno Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select