See all Fisherman's Wharf Tour Reviews

100% Nice Budget Tour
By: Robert Castro | Sat Apr 29, 2017 at 03.06 PM
This tour has a lot to offer. It was so much fun! Our tour guide made this trip so easy for us and informative about each places. The view of San Francisco from the cruise was so amazing! Overall a great trip!
100% Trip
By: Wilma Paule | Tue Apr 25, 2017 at 12.50 AM
Bus is great Tour guide is awesome Hotel is decent Trip is totally great We had fan
100% bus tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 02.15 PM
very nice trip.
100% Just loved it
By: Nidhi Gupta | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 04.14 AM
It was a perfect tour... thanks for giving beautiful memories to us... its was a very well designed tour to explore the SFO boh the the optional tours were worth it. The only thing is that we should have been given more time in Yosemite
83% 3 Day SanFo Tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 22, 2017 at 06.02 AM
Nice scenery but itinerary too pack. No time to breathe.
100% Best trip that worth the money
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 21, 2017 at 11.01 PM
The itinerary is well planned out to maximize tour time. One free day at Vegas is a plus for you to explore in detail and spend some time at the casino.
100% Our SAN Francisco Tour April 2017
By: Yolanda Murray | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 12.40 AM
The tour to San Francisco was a wonderful experience. I encourage any one to do the tour. No complaints.
6-Day Yosemite, Grand Canyon, San Francisco Tour

**Starts in Las Vegas**

** Ends in Los Angeles**

** Complimentary Airport Transfer**

100% Tour survey
By: Miguel Ellis | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.30 AM
The tour guide Jackie was great and the driver was amazing... on my next tour with Tours4fun I would definitely want him to be my driver.
100% It was excellent tour
By: DINABANDHU BHATTACHARY | Mon Apr 17, 2017 at 01.00 AM
The tour was excellent , they covered all points of interest. The only dislike was they did not provided seat for 3 rd passenger.
100% Amazing
By: Aysu Yurdasiper | Thu Apr 06, 2017 at 09.57 AM
not to say too much it was great. there was no breakfast but all hotels was wonderful (4-5 stars) you dont need anything
88% Value
By: Eny Fencu | Thu Apr 06, 2017 at 03.04 AM
Great value tour. Package cover many places in short time. May feel a bit rushed and time spent on certain sites short but value for money.
100% visit to san francisco and yosemite
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 04, 2017 at 04.00 AM
we enjoyed the trip very much, but would have preferred not going to Stanford, and being more time in San Francisco!! we saw everything but in a rush!!! besides we had to be up very early in the morning since at 6 am we had to be going. th.. Read full review
100% Good city tour, Value for money
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 03, 2017 at 10.56 PM
I had appréhensions regarding the tour after reading some online reviews but they were all cleared when I met our tour guide Phillipe Lee (Sorry if I got the name wrong) who spoke both English and Chinese. We had a comfortable on time pick.. Read full review
95% Sf tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 03, 2017 at 05.28 PM
This tour will enable you to see beautiful places of san francisco, yosemite and solvang. Worth your while and money. Highly recomended.
88% Great but too rush
By: Gianny Gianny | Sun Apr 02, 2017 at 05.52 PM
Good tour , lots of Chinese people in the bus . Tour guide was very clear, but just a bit too rush ... all you need to see pretty much covered
Showing 1 - 15 of 379 Fisherman's Wharf Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select