See all Disney's Blizzard Beach Tour Reviews

95% Trip to Orlando Florida
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 30, 2016 at 03.42 AM
We enjoyed our 5 day trip to Orlando Florida.
7-Day Miami & Orlando Bus Tour

**With Three Orlando Theme Parks or Special 1-Day Tours**

** Admission to Theme Parks Included**

100% Satisfied with everything.
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 18, 2016 at 04.39 AM
Satisfied with everything.
100% Gabriella
By: Gabriela Sanchez | Sun Jul 10, 2016 at 01.19 AM
It's a good option if you're planning to go to Disney world!
100% Everything was great!
By: Anonymous | Mon Jun 27, 2016 at 05.49 PM
Since the picking up at the airport to the last day in the hotel, everything was great, thanks so much!
95% Great theme park tour
By: Ming Hei Cheung | Sat Nov 07, 2015 at 11.02 PM
The hotel provide free transportation to and from most theme park, making our visit very convenient.
85% Orlando Trip
By: Arline Pranadjaja | Sun Oct 25, 2015 at 06.47 AM
We had a great time. The service with tour4fun was awesome. Had an awesome itinerary.We will book our vacation again with this tour.
95% Integral service!
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 31, 2015 at 01.21 PM
Tour was well organized from reservation until it included our check out day. Guide was very helpful and of great assistance. Excellent timing. We will defintely recommend Tours 4 Fun services and operators.
7-Day Miami, Key West and Orlando Theme Park Tour

**2 Choices of Theme Parks and 1-day Excursions**

100% Great experience
By: Marisol Valentin | Mon Apr 28, 2014 at 11.50 AM
I travel with a boy of 6 and my husband. We enjoy the trip. Our tours Guide Michael, was the best. He understood all our request so we can have fun and no problem during the hours on the bus. I recommend this tours to everyone who want .. Read full review
100% Had Fun!!
By: Robenjanlinita Lewis | Mon Jul 16, 2012 at 04.25 PM
I took a similiar 7-day Orlando tour through this company and enjoyed myself. I had alot of fun and the tour guide was very good at briefing me about every disney attraction prior to my visit. Thak you very much!!
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Disney's Blizzard Beach Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select