Enjoy $100-$300 off a unique tour every day until 12/25! Deal of the Day >>

See all Dam Square Tour Reviews

100% fun and informative tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Nov 18, 2017 at 08.45 AM
Always good, specially if you are lucky enough to be guide by FLORIAN. He knows his craft, GEG is lucky to have him, he is an asset. Fun and well guided tour. No dull moment. I will recommend!
100% Fabulous trip.
By: Diane Branter | Sun Nov 12, 2017 at 09.28 AM
Even in November , this was a fantastic experience. The tour guide and driver were both exceptional. It was amazing how much we saw in a short time. We were always told about the places we were visiting, including how to avoid scams. A few .. Read full review
100% Purple line tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 28, 2017 at 01.55 AM
Enjoyed the tour very much.Lots of wonderful places to see, though the pace was quite fast most days. Tour guides were good especially Jack on the UK leg. A great way to see new places
100% An exceptional tour!
By: Jeffrey Bukamier | Mon Sep 18, 2017 at 02.03 AM
Our tour guide and driver were both very good. The itinerary was exceptional and we visited many great places yet we had enough free time to explore on our own.
100% This was an exceptional tour!
By: Jeffrey Bukamier | Mon Sep 18, 2017 at 02.00 AM
Our tour guide, Rory, was the best tour guide that I have experienced and our driver, Josh, was also very good. The itinerary was exceptional. We visited many places yet we had enough free time.
14-Day Western Europe Holiday: Madrid to Berlin

**w/ Madrid-Barajas Airport Pick-up**

95% 14-Day Western Europe
By: Qin Qin | Wed Sep 13, 2017 at 09.01 PM
I went on this tour by myself, I had a lovely time.
100% Fantastic tour
By: Phirom Seng | Mon Jul 24, 2017 at 05.20 AM
This was our first European tour and we had a great time. Our tour leader and driver were awesome and very professional. There were a lot of beautiful places that we visited and we enjoyed this trip very much. Thanks
81% Amazing
By: Marcela Tialengko | Tue Jun 20, 2017 at 04.15 PM
Had the best 8 tour and most comprehensive
100% 7 day europe tour
By: Dina Rivas | Mon Apr 10, 2017 at 02.24 AM
I could not believe ive been to 4 countries in only 8 days and had actually explored the area.
100% Awesome!
By: Monica Romina Palacios Navarro | Tue Mar 21, 2017 at 01.57 PM
It was absolutely a great experience, I would like to do it again, Always on time to every activity and the tour guide awesome.
100% Calvin Barnett
By: Calvin Barnett | Sat Jan 14, 2017 at 06.38 PM
Tour was good and a lot of fun. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and colleagues.
100% good
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 12, 2017 at 08.27 AM
i like 5 countries
100% excellent trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Aug 25, 2016 at 08.31 AM
The trip was fun and exciting. It covers most of the tourist destinations in each country. I suggest a wifi internet connection in the bus for all the trips.
95% Wonderful Tour and Friendly Tour Guide
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 26, 2011 at 01.40 AM
My guide ( I believe his name was Giuseppe ) was wonderful ! I was the only person in the group ( others cancelled due to flight cancellations ), so I had the guide to myself which was great when asking questions. I had a great experience w.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Dam Square Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select