Enjoy $100-$300 off a unique tour every day until 12/25! Deal of the Day >>

See all Corning Museum of Glass Tour Reviews

100% Good price
By: Anonymous | Wed Dec 13, 2017 at 05.30 PM
Expirence tour guide, and good location covered. Definitely value for money. The accommodation was good and definitely worth the money.
100% Cataratas
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 12, 2017 at 12.03 PM
Very nice thank you very much for being so kind the tour was fantastic
100% nice one!
By: Sardito Phan | Tue Dec 12, 2017 at 08.52 AM
worth all the money spent
100% Well guided and planned!!
By: Kushagra Joshi | Tue Dec 12, 2017 at 05.09 AM
The tour was very well guided, operated and planned as per the itinerary. Would like to have couple of more places to be added in Philly, but overall its suiting per your needs.
100% Mrs.
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 11, 2017 at 01.09 AM
Great tour with knowledgeable tour guide.The tour was just planned right. Will recommend it.
100% Male
By: Anonymous | Sun Dec 10, 2017 at 09.09 AM
It was very successful tour well conducted. Staff was very nice. Places visited were attractive. Best part was receiving customers from Airport. Well done. Would recommend
100% Retiree
By: Tan Cheng Whatt | Sat Dec 09, 2017 at 04.16 AM
Overall, I am satisfied with the tours. It was njoyable with our guide, Mario. The services was great.
100% Mr
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 05, 2017 at 05.27 AM
The tour was organized well and our tour guide was very good. The accommodation was great, comfortable and walking distance to the Niagara Falls. It was fun! I would recommend this tour.
100% Niagara+Secret Tavern+Corning Museum+Old Fort Niagara+Lake Ontario Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Dec 05, 2017 at 12.57 AM
Very well planned tour with great hotel.
100% Mrs
By: Anonymous | Sun Dec 03, 2017 at 05.02 AM
Nice tour and hotel, good tour guide specially tour to Canada and profesional arrangement in itinerary and time management.
100% Owner
By: Anonymous | Sat Dec 02, 2017 at 04.00 PM
Excellent and give new experiences, accomodation and how to choose restaurant are th best
100% Niagara fall
By: Anonymous | Sat Dec 02, 2017 at 03.17 PM
Excelente tour, organizado se cumplió el itinerario, lo recomiendo
100% Ms.
By: Anonymous | Sat Dec 02, 2017 at 12.04 AM
It was a good choice. Only thing that could be better is to see the niagara falls closely in a boat. We went to the jet boat that didn't go close to the niagara falls. Further it was a good tour.
100% 8 Day Canada from NYC
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 29, 2017 at 09.16 PM
Incredible tour organization! Leo and Many were excellent tour guide! The only thing I Don’t approved, the last transfer,going back to NYC we need to took 3 buses. :( too much back and foward and also, too late at the afternoon 8pm. But m.. Read full review
100% Niagara Falls
By: Anonymous | Wed Nov 29, 2017 at 07.17 PM
Sometimes I dont'n understand what the guide guy says.
Showing 1 - 15 of 1908 Corning Museum of Glass Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select