See all Connecticut Tour Reviews

100% Rhode Island and Boston Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 17, 2017 at 01.05 PM
It was a great tour
100% Martha's Vineyard
By: Igor Martiniouk | Mon Oct 02, 2017 at 02.19 AM
We loved our tour to Martha's Vineyard. Our tour guide, Rebecca, was caring, devoted, accommodating, interesting and engaging.
100% Ms
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 29, 2017 at 09.29 PM
The tour is excellent as well as the tour guide chloe
100% Nice Tour
By: Kittipos Tambunchong | Thu Sep 28, 2017 at 12.57 PM
The tour guide is great and the place is amazing
100% Edgardo Mundo
By: Edgardo J Mundo | Mon Sep 11, 2017 at 12.40 PM
Excellent tour. Our tour guide, Trista Cheng was very professional and very helpful.
100% 2 day tour Boston
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 11, 2017 at 10.41 AM
Our first time to try this tour , satisfied with the tour , will use this tour company again in the future.
100% Martha's Vineyard two day tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 11, 2017 at 12.51 AM
Good tour guide Trisha. Very relaxing tour. Accommodation is fair but could be better.
100% 2 day tour east coast
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 05, 2017 at 11.40 AM
The passengers/tourists should be advised also to give tip/gratuity to local tour guide. The toilet should not be used, it should be locked.
100% 2day marthas vineyard
By: Marilyn Quintana | Tue Sep 05, 2017 at 12.41 AM
Everything was good except the weather it was cloudy & slow moving rain & also twas foggy
100% Excellent tour
By: Rania khatab | Mon Sep 04, 2017 at 12.17 AM
Excellent tour Excellent in everything You must try it
100% Good tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 03, 2017 at 11.00 PM
I love this trip. My tourguide Hao Wu he is so cute and very nice person.Thanks L&L Travel.
100% Honestly, Worth it
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 03, 2017 at 03.57 AM
I sincerely recommend tours with this company . The trips are relaxing and unforgettable. If you want to have fun in life, traveling is one of the most healthy ways to do it. Good luck!
100% amazing
By: Dulce Trinidad | Tue Aug 29, 2017 at 06.07 PM
I have a wonderful time.
100% MV TOur Review
By: Anonymous | Mon Jul 31, 2017 at 01.56 PM
The 1st day of the tour was really nice & informative. The Breaker's MAnsion is a must see. Thank you for including it in the itenerary. Bus tour for Martha Vineyard was really informative coz the tour guide was very knowledgeable being a l.. Read full review
95% It was good
By: Rianna Roque | Thu Jul 06, 2017 at 04.40 PM
Wishing to visit other attractions like Boston Commons and other historical sites instead of aquarium because it is very common like you can see aquariums in other places. But again Boston is known for historical sites so maybe the itinerar.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 111 Connecticut Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select