See all Connecticut Tour Reviews

100% Boston Tour
By: Dulce Trinidad | Mon Jan 01, 2018 at 09.17 PM
My Family and I had very good time. I enjoyed the Duck Tour the World War II Style in Boston because was incredible seeing fast mobile traveling in land and on the water
100% Boston tour
By: Lucy Yang | Tue Dec 19, 2017 at 10.35 PM
We enjoyed the tour very much. The tour guide Chloe gave us a detailed overview of itinerary in the beginning. We were given enough time to visit each location. The bus was punctual both in pick up and drop off.
78% First Time to join a big group tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 07, 2017 at 10.44 AM
It's a great experience and I will surely try to do another one in the summer. For one it's convenient that we don't have to drive and look for places to see, although of course we would love to explore a little bit longer than the schedule.. Read full review
100% Ms
By: SNEHA DATAR | Mon Nov 06, 2017 at 03.19 AM
Chattanooga accommodation and Breakfast could have been better. Tour guide Sunny and Bus driver Tommy are very good.
100% Boston and Rhode Island Tour 2017
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 30, 2017 at 03.20 PM
First and foremost we had a great time our tour guide CAROLINE is excellent. And we love Boston. Planning to do it again.
100% connecticut fall tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 24, 2017 at 11.54 AM
Excellent experience...though hiking up the mountain trail was little bit tough for old age people or people with knee problems or heart conditions,otherwise the experience was awesome.
100% Ms.
By: Nana Germanidze | Tue Oct 24, 2017 at 12.51 AM
Trip was fun, well planned. Benny was very good tour guide and driver was professional, both were very polite and friendly. Hotel was nice. We really enjoyed TRIP. I am looking forward to take more trips with tours4fun.
100% Rhode Island and Boston Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 17, 2017 at 01.05 PM
It was a great tour
100% Martha's Vineyard
By: Igor Martiniouk | Mon Oct 02, 2017 at 02.19 AM
We loved our tour to Martha's Vineyard. Our tour guide, Rebecca, was caring, devoted, accommodating, interesting and engaging.
100% Ms
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 29, 2017 at 09.29 PM
The tour is excellent as well as the tour guide chloe
100% Nice Tour
By: Kittipos Tambunchong | Thu Sep 28, 2017 at 12.57 PM
The tour guide is great and the place is amazing
100% Edgardo Mundo
By: Edgardo J Mundo | Mon Sep 11, 2017 at 12.40 PM
Excellent tour. Our tour guide, Trista Cheng was very professional and very helpful.
100% 2 day tour Boston
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 11, 2017 at 10.41 AM
Our first time to try this tour , satisfied with the tour , will use this tour company again in the future.
100% Martha's Vineyard two day tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 11, 2017 at 12.51 AM
Good tour guide Trisha. Very relaxing tour. Accommodation is fair but could be better.
100% 2 day tour east coast
By: Anonymous | Tue Sep 05, 2017 at 11.40 AM
The passengers/tourists should be advised also to give tip/gratuity to local tour guide. The toilet should not be used, it should be locked.
Showing 1 - 15 of 118 Connecticut Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select