See all CN Tower Tour Reviews

100% Time is too tight
By: Maria Thendean The | Wed May 17, 2017 at 05.02 AM
Happy to see many places but time is very tight..if have a short time this tour is just right.
100% 3
By: Anonymous | Tue May 16, 2017 at 02.41 AM
They should not ask for the money of the tours we are going to take because some of them are free or there is no time to do it We must pay as we are taking the tour or the meal
85% Great
By: Anonymous | Tue May 16, 2017 at 12.26 AM
Totally recommend our tour guide: Kiko Song. She is very responsible.
100% 6 Days-US-Canada
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 04.52 PM
We have a group of 11 people in this tour. The company accommodated us with the VIP van. We Like it so much. Everybody have such a good time in this tour. Especially, our tour guide Mr. Sam Liu had done a very professional and excellent job.. Read full review
100% Mrs guerrero
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 04.23 AM
I had a great time! The intenirary was great so much to see!
6-Day Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec and Niagara Falls Package Deluxe Tour

**With Toronto Airport Transer**

** Upgraded hotel in Quebec**

100% 6 days Toronto otawa Quebec Montreal thousands islands Toronto packaged deluxe tour
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 02.41 AM
Very nice educational tours to remember highly recommended
95% Abby
By: Anonymous | Fri May 12, 2017 at 10.51 AM
I was a great trip for me and my family. The tour was a senior friendly. A lot from our group are elders and I was so happy to see them enjoying the trip. Thou we stop every two hours to use the restroom but still we can manage to be on tim.. Read full review
100% Trip to Canada
By: Anonymous | Wed May 10, 2017 at 01.37 AM
The trip was very well organized. The tour guide, Jupiter did an excellent job. We enjoyed the trip very much. The rainy weather conditions affected on visiting some attractions. However, we can rate the trip about 75 percent satisfaction.
3-Day Toronto, Thousand Islands and Niagara Falls Bus Tour

**Super Value, US & Canadian Side of Niagara Falls**

100% Excelent
By: Anonymous | Tue May 09, 2017 at 01.13 AM
Excelent servicie guia everey good in the bus y hotel
100% Great short getaway!!
By: Anonymous | Sat May 06, 2017 at 02.44 AM
Overall the 4 day tour exceeded my expectation. My friend and I enjoyed all the places we went to. Andy, our tour guide did a great job and we had a very good driver as well. Thank you !
3-Day Toronto, Thousand Islands and Niagara Falls Bus Tour

**Super Value, US & Canadian Side of Niagara Falls**

95% it was good overall
By: Anonymous | Fri May 05, 2017 at 10.21 PM
it was good overall
100% Great tour
By: FRANK HO | Thu Apr 27, 2017 at 02.56 AM
First time in New York area so it is a great tour and give me much confident for next trip to tour around by myself.
90% Recommendations
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 01.32 AM
Need wifi in the bus and better hotels in dowtown , is a bit fast but good
78% Great graduation trip
By: Yun-Hsuan(Stellina) Lee | Sat Apr 15, 2017 at 03.33 AM
We got to travel to many different places in a short amount of time-great for first timers on an east coast tour.
Showing 1 - 15 of 372 CN Tower Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select