See all Chinatown, Victoria Tour Reviews

95% Mini tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 23, 2017 at 05.43 AM
The mini tour is really short but the other things are good enough
100% 3 day victoria trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Feb 04, 2017 at 02.56 AM
Very professional and accommodating
100% beautiful
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 13, 2017 at 03.37 AM
IT WAS AN EXCELLENT TOUR, I COULD SEE THE MOST BEAUTIFULL PLACES IN VICTORIA.
100% Great Trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 03, 2017 at 05.10 PM
During winter months, this was the only complete tour I could find that was all inclusive around the Christmas Holidays. Be sure to walk over to the Empress hotel.
95% Great service and professionalism
By: Anonymous | Mon Dec 19, 2016 at 04.46 AM
An excellent family vacation service for famillies with little time to plan their holidays and not a lot of holidays time to spare
100% 9-Day Vancouver, Canadian Rockies, Glacier View, Victoria & Whistler Summer Tour Package
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 01.31 AM
Nice trip, eventhough we're the only non-chinese in the group, our tour guide were able to translate everything he said in english and we feel very much welcome in the group. One of my favorite part seeing the Lake Louise, though there are .. Read full review
90% Sutram
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 05, 2016 at 11.59 PM
Well organised and excellent tour. guide was good.
100% Victoria Day trip
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 21, 2016 at 01.32 AM
We had an excellent tour guide, his name was Jack, he made sure we were always in the bus before it left.
100% Victoria day trip
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 15, 2016 at 11.41 PM
Amazing day trip. Highly recommend it. We had a great tour guide and it was well worth the money.
100% Good journey experience
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 05, 2016 at 10.52 PM
Nice journey! Itinerary was tight. But tour guide is friendly. Suit for tourists without vehicle.
100% vacation
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 02, 2016 at 12.56 PM
The tour was very enjoyable and interesting. The garden were beautiful and I learned things about Canada that I did not know.
100% 9 day Vancouver
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 02, 2016 at 12.38 AM
It was a very nice experience. I will highly recommend it
95% victoria 1 day tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 01, 2016 at 02.14 PM
We enjoyed this tour, had a lovely morning ferry ride from Vancouver city to the Island, then a good bus ride into Victoria city and Butchart Gardens. Our driver who was also our tour guide easily switched between English and Chinese langua.. Read full review
100% Victoria 1-day tour.
By: Anonymous | Fri Aug 26, 2016 at 06.57 AM
Tour was well organized and priced reasonably. Driver/guide was informative and courteous.
100% Tourist
By: Anonymous | Sun Aug 21, 2016 at 02.11 PM
Well done tour. Guide was pleasant and efficient. Bus was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the whole outing.
Showing 1 - 15 of 47 Chinatown, Victoria Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select