See all Chinatown, SF Tour Reviews

100% Worth it!
By: Anonymous | Tue Feb 20, 2018 at 07.01 AM
This tour was worth every penny! My husband and I rarely get time to ourselves and this day far exceeded our expectations. VIP parking, Alcatraz, and a guided tour of a city only an hour from us... we made some amazing memories! Thank you!
100% Excellent knowledge very interesting
By: Anonymous | Wed Feb 07, 2018 at 12.00 AM
Excellent knowledge very interesting tour
100% Our driver was extremely well informed
By: Anonymous | Mon Jan 29, 2018 at 12.00 AM
Our driver was extremely well informed about the city. He kept it interesting
100% Excelent
By: Anonymous | Sat Jan 27, 2018 at 12.00 AM
Excelent all very good
100% Great job
By: Anonymous | Thu Jan 25, 2018 at 12.00 AM
Great job. No complaints. Both drivers were wonderful
100% Great day
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 23, 2018 at 12.00 AM
Great day! Kimberly was a wonderful tour guide with great knowledge of the area and a great sense of humour. The first shock of seeing the Palace of Fine Arts right next to city streets quickly gave way to excitement as we passed over the .. Read full review
100% Good City trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 12, 2018 at 05.12 PM
This was a great time to see many places with a good guide person
100% Superfun
By: Bernard Rice | Wed Jan 10, 2018 at 05.42 AM
We had so much fun andwe highly recommend this tour.You will like it.
100% Great tour guide
By: Anonymous | Sat Jan 06, 2018 at 12.00 AM
GReat tour guide. Very knowledgeable.
100% Great tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 05, 2018 at 12.00 AM
Great tour would recommend to experience the city
100% Perfect
By: Nicolò Brandi | Sat Dec 16, 2017 at 11.48 PM
It was a great trip for us to explore West Coast at the most affordable price. Thank you
93% City tour was good..Alcatraz was ok
By: Calvina Aneira | Fri Dec 15, 2017 at 12.24 AM
Colby as a tour guide was very nice explained all the place we visit. City tour was fun and visit all the most iconic places in SF.
100% Ms
By: Anonymous | Mon Nov 13, 2017 at 02.29 AM
Great tour, one of the best I have taken so far. Highly recommended.
100% LA to San Fran tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 03, 2017 at 07.18 AM
What an awesome way to not only see San Francisco and learn about its history, but the places in-between San Fran and LA also. Five stars!
100% 5-Day San Francisco, Oregon, Crater Lake National Park Tour (With SFO Airport Transfers) (Product Code: 6-5816)
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 07, 2017 at 05.51 PM
I went on this trip with my Mother to celebrate her 80th Birthday this year. This was a wonderful trip for us, especially the 3-day tour bus from San Francisco to Oregon and back. The guide (Anton Wen from Lassen Tours) was very knowledge.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 81 Chinatown, SF Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select