See all Charlton Tour Reviews

100% Niagara falls and Thousand islands
By: Anonymous | Sun Sep 24, 2017 at 05.39 AM
Worth going if you want to see the falls and not waste your time.
100% Excellent tour
By: Rania khatab | Mon Sep 04, 2017 at 12.17 AM
Excellent tour Excellent in everything You must try it
100% 2 Days Niagara Falls
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 11, 2017 at 01.43 PM
Everyting was awesome. We had alot fun!! Thank you
95% Awasome
By: Anonymous | Thu Jun 01, 2017 at 12.02 PM
Very nice trip. Niagara Falls are super. Once everyone must go and visit.
100% Michael anchored amazing tour
By: NEHA CHOUDHARY | Wed May 31, 2017 at 03.10 AM
It was a no brainer, just follow michael and he sure knows what is best for the tour trip! Amazing trip Thank you Michael Neha and Utkarsh
88% Good Tour
By: Anonymous | Tue May 30, 2017 at 11.12 AM
We had Nice time, Everything went smooth and Happy
100% Lots of fun
By: Anonymous | Tue May 09, 2017 at 01.59 AM
The guide is very good ,knowledgeable and experienced.
95% Tour
By: Anonymous | Mon May 08, 2017 at 12.27 PM
Overall very good package. we enjoyed it. Thinking to take another tour in another destination.
95% G
By: Anonymous | Tue May 02, 2017 at 03.30 AM
Some music during the ride will be good Transportation is not really comfortable Except that I like tour it was fun ! Thank you !
100% GOOD TOUR
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 25, 2017 at 11.28 AM
Is a long trip, but when i arrived to Niagara falls i forgot i was tired. The guide is very kind and makes some brakes that helps the trip less hard. The hotel is simple, but comfortable. It was a nice trip.
100% Wonderful trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 18, 2017 at 11.19 PM
The trip was nearly perfect. If we wous have had a bit more time in montreal to explore the city it would have been superb. Awesome Tourguide, good hotel and buffets
95% Good trip
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 12, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The tour on the bus was long but worth it. Our Tourguide was funny and new a lot. I can recommend the maid of the mist and thousand island tour. Amazing views. The illumination show you can't really see from the US side. You have to go to t.. Read full review
100% Greg
By: Anonymous | Mon Mar 20, 2017 at 02.30 AM
Great even for the cold weather would go again. Maybe next year in May.
100% Greg
By: Anonymous | Tue Mar 14, 2017 at 03.57 AM
Great deal worth the long ride. Like the places and where we went to see the different parts of the falls, especially the jet boat ride!!
100% tour 3 day
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 03, 2017 at 02.28 AM
I loved it
Showing 1 - 15 of 38 Charlton Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select