Enjoy $100-$300 off a unique tour every day until 12/25! Deal of the Day >>

See all Charging Bull Tour Reviews

100% nice one!
By: Sardito Phan | Tue Dec 12, 2017 at 08.52 AM
worth all the money spent
100% Male
By: Anonymous | Sun Dec 10, 2017 at 09.09 AM
It was very successful tour well conducted. Staff was very nice. Places visited were attractive. Best part was receiving customers from Airport. Well done. Would recommend
100% Retiree
By: Tan Cheng Whatt | Sat Dec 09, 2017 at 04.16 AM
Overall, I am satisfied with the tours. It was njoyable with our guide, Mario. The services was great.
100% Wellness Coach
By: Syamsul Bahri | Wed Nov 29, 2017 at 01.48 AM
This is first time went to eastcoast and Joining with tiurr4fun with amazing trip and professional tour guide.
100% Tour 5 days
By: Anonymous | Fri Nov 24, 2017 at 05.16 AM
It was good, i wish i has auso some people from europa. But it was ok.
100% mr.
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 21, 2017 at 10.32 PM
Well organized, loyal to the itinerary and good tour leaders. Highly recommended...tour leaders very helpful also.
100% East coast 7day tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Nov 18, 2017 at 06.11 PM
It was my most memorable tour to Eastern part of United States. The tour was well planned and al most all the major attraction were covered in the itinerary. The missing part was not having Indian or vegetarian restaurant near the stoppages.. Read full review
100% Good trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 20, 2017 at 02.03 AM
No comment.
100% Everyone should go on this trip
By: Samson Mshelia | Sun Oct 15, 2017 at 11.38 AM
Ok where do start? Joined the trip in new jersey, the company was very helpful in tracking the Bus for me. It was unbelievable, all the attractions were visited as promised, the tour guide was good though a Chineese guy speaking english cou.. Read full review
100% Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 11, 2017 at 12.06 AM
Excellent tour, great accommodation.. Mark was the best tour guide
100% Bernie Bantilan and Maria C. Bantilan
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 10, 2017 at 10.04 PM
Recommend everyone has ample time for breakfast before going on the bus so that they can be more alert. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day.
100% Review
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 10, 2017 at 09.16 PM
Very nice trip and staff.
100% The trip is worth it
By: Ma. Socorro Trinidad Tuazon | Tue Oct 10, 2017 at 02.12 AM
The trip is worth it. Reservation is easy. Fast customer service. Nice and clean accommodation. Comfortable bus ride. Kudos to our guide Ricky Lang. Well planned itinerary.
100% Grand East Tour
By: Nilesh chandan | Mon Oct 09, 2017 at 03.56 AM
It was all Good and worth value for money. Would Recommend all and specially Indians also to choose these tour company .
100% NE of USA
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 08, 2017 at 01.40 AM
Very good service. My family from PERÚ enjoyed soo much
Showing 1 - 15 of 427 Charging Bull Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select