See all Charging Bull Tour Reviews

100% educational
By: EVANGELINA KIM | Wed Nov 23, 2016 at 12.30 AM
I have two kids and they learned a lot of things in this travel. I really recommended this tour for kids ages 10-15
100% Professionl Tour Guide
By: Anonymous | Sun Nov 20, 2016 at 07.08 AM
Ray, our tour guide is very professional. He is very informative and very helpful by taking care all of us. Excellent job done.
100% Great!
By: Monica Romina Palacios Navarro | Sat Nov 19, 2016 at 01.25 AM
The tour was awesome, excellent hotels, everything was on time.
6-Day U.S. East Coast Vacation Economy Package

**From New York With Airport Transfers**

100% Derya Budak
By: Derya Budak | Wed Nov 02, 2016 at 03.06 PM
Hello, ı bought east coast tour. My tour guy is Andy Day So friendly. And he told everything about place. Information is perfect. We were happy. Tour was amazing. Thanks!
6-Day U.S. East Coast Vacation Economy Package

**From New York With Airport Transfers**

100% Great Experience
By: Bilas Ghosh | Sun Oct 30, 2016 at 05.27 PM
It was an amazing tour. We really loved it. and like to do it again. Kudos !!!
6-Day U.S. East Coast Vacation Economy Package

**From New York With Airport Transfers**

88% 6 Days East Coast Oct. 21-26, 2016
By: Anonymous | Fri Oct 28, 2016 at 12.55 AM
The places we went was great and exceeded our expectations. I suggest that your office will consider grouping your tourists based on their preferred language if English just English and Chinese just Chinese.
100% NY trip
By: Sunilkumar Thinakathuveettil Sankaran | Thu Oct 27, 2016 at 12.53 AM
Awesome trip! Weather was nice and tour guide was great. So many places. Highway service areas are very small and very difficult for women but that is a government problem.
100% The best tour!!
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 19, 2016 at 06.22 PM
Excellent trip, I loved it. The tour guide Micheal was absolutely the best, he was really helpful and covered facts on all the places we visited. Great customer service. The hotels we stayed in was really good with WIFI and all other facili.. Read full review
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 15, 2016 at 03.15 AM
Emma was our tour guide I she was great, the best I ever have. Thank you so much. See you next year.
100% See you next time
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 13, 2016 at 05.58 AM
Awesome! Everything is scheduled, you don t have nothing to worry about, just visit and relax. The guide is very smart and prepared.
95% excellent package
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 11, 2016 at 04.14 AM
First time to america . covered east coast in a economical and a decent ride . worth for the stay and the tour guide Ted i cant complete the review without him he awesome just with his smiling face the entire journey. thanks
90% Recomanded
By: Liliana Susanti | Fri Oct 07, 2016 at 09.53 AM
there is a lot of travel offering the tour but we book and choose this as our operator and we are very happy and very recomanded. Ryan our guide was fabulous and he told us a lot of historical things but no boring speeches
6-Day U.S. East Coast Vacation Economy Package

**From New York With Airport Transfers**

100% 6 days east coast trip review
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 05, 2016 at 03.26 PM
It was a very amazing first tour in USA for us right from the booking to the end even we are from the west coast we have a great time most special our beautiful,smart tour guide Yoyo Lin. We highly recommend to the world
100% 6 Days East coast tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 03.52 PM
The tour was awesome, nice people, very good guide (Michael), saw a lot of nice aces, Michael was telling history about places, very satisfied
100% Great adventure
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 01.10 AM
We had such a great time we might do it agaim, each and every day was new and exciting,full of fun.
Showing 1 - 15 of 334 Charging Bull Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select