See all Central Bohemian Tour Reviews

100% 10 day Central Europe Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 11, 2017 at 04.41 AM
I’m happy with all the services. See you in the future for the next trip.
100% 10 day Central Europe Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 11, 2017 at 04.41 AM
I’m happy with all the services. See you in the future for the next trip.
16-Day Western, Central and Eastern Europe Tour

**From Frankfurt w/ Airport Shuttle Service**

100% AWESOME TOUR, THE BEST SO FAR
By: JASMIN QUIOCSON | Fri Oct 06, 2017 at 04.49 PM
The most awesome vacation I've had so far. From reservation to tour guide and awesome places, it was so fun. I didn't know Tours4fun was only a reservation agent that is affiliated with tour companies. The tour company was GoEuGo who have m.. Read full review
100% Our trip to East Europe
By: Leonardo Canter | Wed Sep 27, 2017 at 12.50 PM
Nice trip, beautiful places, good hotels except Olympic Hotel in Prague, please don't use it any more. Lax was very tour guide. Me & my wife love the trip. Couple of things to add: visit in Prague to Jesus Child Church and make small visit .. Read full review
100% An exceptional tour!
By: Jeffrey Bukamier | Mon Sep 18, 2017 at 02.03 AM
Our tour guide and driver were both very good. The itinerary was exceptional and we visited many great places yet we had enough free time to explore on our own.
100% This was an exceptional tour!
By: Jeffrey Bukamier | Mon Sep 18, 2017 at 02.00 AM
Our tour guide, Rory, was the best tour guide that I have experienced and our driver, Josh, was also very good. The itinerary was exceptional. We visited many places yet we had enough free time.
95% 7 day tour from Frankfurt
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 18, 2017 at 12.47 AM
It was the economical way to see countries for a very short period.
100% Excellent Tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 06, 2017 at 06.39 PM
Tour was very organized and everything was absolutely amazing. Would recommend 10/10.
100% A wonderful trip
By: IBRAHIM MOHAMMED | Tue Sep 05, 2017 at 06.14 PM
It really was a wonderful trip from all walks of the hotel, the transportation of the flight leader was great and I would try again
100% 7-Day Central and Eastern Europe Tour from Frankfurt
By: Anonymous | Mon Jul 31, 2017 at 03.50 PM
Our tour guide Mr. Sebastian Kondor was extremely nice and very knowledgeable. He made the days very pleasant and he was loved considered by us as part of our family
100% Very good tour
By: Phirom Seng | Mon Jul 24, 2017 at 05.24 AM
This was our first tour in Prague and we had a great time. Our tour guide was awesome and very knowledgeable about the city . Thanks
100% Fantastic tour
By: Phirom Seng | Mon Jul 24, 2017 at 05.20 AM
This was our first European tour and we had a great time. Our tour leader and driver were awesome and very professional. There were a lot of beautiful places that we visited and we enjoyed this trip very much. Thanks
14-Day All Europe Tour from Frankfurt

**Budapest | Lucerne | Rome | Monaco**

100% As good as expected
By: Julian Felipe Sanchez Lesmes | Sat Jul 22, 2017 at 12.35 PM
I hadn't such a long time to visit Europe, this tour gave me opportunity to visit the heart of the continent for a good price, accommodations are good and motor coach is comfortable, I would recoment it with no doubt
12-Day Western, Central and Eastern Europe Tour

**Frankfurt to Paris w/ Airport Shuttle Service**

95% highly recommended
By: Anonymous | Sat Jul 15, 2017 at 05.26 PM
It was fun filled 12 days tour. Covers major Highlights of each country
12-Day Western, Central and Eastern Europe Tour

**Paris to Amsterdam w/ Airport Shuttle Service**

100% Worth Spending
By: Anonymous | Wed Jun 28, 2017 at 06.58 AM
Everything is good but for some small hiccups. Great thank you Santhanagopalan Badrinarayanan
Showing 1 - 15 of 58 Central Bohemian Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select