See all Cannery Row Tour Reviews

100% California trip
By: Anonymous | Sun Oct 09, 2016 at 03.53 AM
Had a great and enjoyable trip. The tour was well organized . However all charges should be included and not collected separately .
76% Not bad but...
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 05, 2016 at 04.57 PM
I didn't see Los Angeles at all... But tour name include Los Angeles in it.
83% Not bad but...
By: Anonymous | Wed Sep 28, 2016 at 10.37 PM
Trip is ok but we didn't see anything in Los Angeles. You should remove Los Angeles from tour name. San Francisco and Vegas was good. And people need more time in shopping, not only one or two hour how we had. I regret because I didn't visi.. Read full review
100% Ms Ella
By: Nazym Absattarova | Mon Sep 26, 2016 at 02.32 AM
Everything was awesome, thanks a lot, .............
100% Pretty Good
By: Anonymous | Sat Sep 24, 2016 at 01.08 AM
Overall, it was a pretty good trip. No complaints.
100% Awesome
By: Valentina Lupu | Sun Sep 11, 2016 at 02.09 AM
I ll buy this trip as soon as possible! I want to go on west coast!
100% Great trip
By: Anonymous | Wed Aug 31, 2016 at 02.27 AM
I would recommend this trip to absolutely anyone. An unforgettable experience at a bargain price
100% 7 days grand canyon, LA, Vegas, San Francisco and Yosemite
By: Anonymous | Sat Aug 27, 2016 at 02.40 AM
In general is a good tour
100% Amazing
By: Anonymous | Thu Aug 25, 2016 at 12.45 AM
Absolutely amazing. I would do it again and recommend it to anyone!
100% What a Trip
By: Anonymous | Wed Aug 03, 2016 at 06.20 AM
We were family members of three from Bangladesh. Me , wife and only son. Everything were perfect during the trip. I didn't believe with this small price they offer a such a wonderful trip. From the beginning till end the guides were care fu.. Read full review
100% Ms Bich
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 12, 2016 at 01.40 AM
Every thing is Ok. We sastified with the tour.. Tour guide Pepper is very kind and carefull!
90% Hi
By: Mariela Miraglio | Wed Jul 06, 2016 at 07.51 PM
Nice vacation places so beutifull i recomended to go see grand csnyon and yosemite they r amazing !
100% Fair value vs activities
By: Anonymous | Mon Jun 27, 2016 at 10.23 PM
The price vs activities is appropriate. Agree at variety of options to do by night
100% Wow to Las Vegas and Grand Canyon!!
By: Joanne Kmaid | Fri Jun 10, 2016 at 01.31 PM
Thanks for an awesome trip! My 1st impression was - Oh no, they're all Chinese, I ain't gonna connect or understand. But by the end of our journey together, I felt so alive and privileged to have met amazing people. I felt right at home an.. Read full review
90% 7 day tour
By: chelsea Fenwick | Tue May 24, 2016 at 01.51 AM
It was an interesting experience. Be sure to take a lot of extra cash with you. It was worth it
Showing 1 - 15 of 69 Cannery Row Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select