See all Canadian War Museum Tour Reviews

90% 3 day toronto-montreal-ottawa-toronto
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 02.42 PM
Tour was good. But there's no time in buying souvenir. The time is so short for each trip. Better to have a time for buying souvenir. Since we're tourist we need to buy something that we can bring back home. Thanks. Suggestions only.
95% 3 Day Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec
By: leanne sullivan | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 01.47 AM
Very organised, days full with things to do and places to see. Exhausted getting back to our hotel each night. Our tour guide Jeff was great. Well worth it!
90% Recommendations
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 24, 2017 at 01.32 AM
Need wifi in the bus and better hotels in dowtown , is a bit fast but good
95% Birthday Trip!
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 20, 2017 at 12.59 AM
Overall it has been a great trip. The hotel on the last night was disappointing and we feel that extra time would have been better in some places. However in order to fit everything in we understand that shorter time was required.
90% 3day tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 15, 2017 at 03.56 AM
Great trip. Good driving even in the rain. A bit too hectic and not enough time. But good taste of each stop.
100% Excelente tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 13, 2017 at 10.00 AM
A pesar se que el tour es en Mandarín y en Ingles que no es mi fuerte, el guía se preocupó por que a mi me quedaran las indicaciones. Los choferes son muy amables y responsables por su seguridad. El tour estuvo excelente.
6-Day Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec and Niagara Falls Package Luxury Tour

**With Toronto Airport Transfers**

** Upgraded hotel in Quebec**

100% Nice experience .
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 11, 2017 at 01.22 AM
Very professional arrangement - very good tour guide, nice hotel and clean bus. Nothing to complain.
100% Great experience!
By: Yamira Sanchez | Wed Apr 05, 2017 at 05.59 PM
It was fun!
100% Trip to remember- Three days & three big cities - wow
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 05, 2017 at 02.44 PM
A little bit hectic, but comfortable bus ride and Mr. Ben a very knowledgeable polite guide made all the difference. Seen so many attractions in such a little time was only possible with their good planning. ~~Tiwari Family - India~~
100% excellent tour
By: Anonymous | Wed Apr 05, 2017 at 03.15 AM
very efficient to see a lot in a short time
100% 5 Days North East Canada Tour
By: Anonymous | Sun Apr 02, 2017 at 03.28 AM
Great meal arrangement. Transport on time. Credit to the hardworking tour guides and drivers.
100% Nice Nemo
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 29, 2017 at 12.58 AM
Everything was perfect hsjjsjsjskwkkskskksjskskksksk
100% very good trip
By: Amrita Roy | Sun Mar 26, 2017 at 12.50 PM
loved it....short and perfect
100% A good choice for budget traveller
By: Alison Lam | Sat Mar 25, 2017 at 04.48 AM
We have spent a good 3-Day tour with Tours4fun! Money and Time are well spent. I highly recommend the dog-sledding in winter times!
95% Stella Manser
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 22, 2017 at 07.56 AM
Tour very well organized & flowed easily. Itinery good. Tour guide Richard & driver Ricky very helpful & friendly. Accommodation first night average. Upgraded for 2nd night to the Royal Palace. Give it 5 stars!! For the traveler who has lit.. Read full review
Showing 1 - 15 of 182 Canadian War Museum Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select