See all Boston Tour Reviews

100% 8D East Coast US and Canada - Product code: 82-2350
By: LU SAU YUN | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 04.29 AM
Our tour guide Karen Li is nice and service is excellent, she is very professional, big thank you for her. Tour itinerary cover a lots of cities.
100% excellent
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 17, 2016 at 07.45 PM
I love tour4fun is excellent
100% excellent
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 17, 2016 at 01.04 AM
I love tour4fun everything is excellent
100% Great
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 15, 2016 at 03.15 AM
Emma was our tour guide I she was great, the best I ever have. Thank you so much. See you next year.
100% See you next time
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 13, 2016 at 05.58 AM
Awesome! Everything is scheduled, you don t have nothing to worry about, just visit and relax. The guide is very smart and prepared.
100% 8 dias Costa Este USA y Canadá
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 13, 2016 at 03.58 AM
Me gustó mucho el tour, excelente organización. Cumplieron con todo. Gracias
95% excellent package
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 11, 2016 at 04.14 AM
First time to america . covered east coast in a economical and a decent ride . worth for the stay and the tour guide Ted i cant complete the review without him he awesome just with his smiling face the entire journey. thanks
100% We Did It!
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 08, 2016 at 02.16 AM
We are three 70 year old ladies from California. We wanted to see mainly Niagara falls which we did; plus so much more we had some much fun, nice overnight accomadations, tour guide Jason was easy to understand and helpful with connections .. Read full review
95% Worth a visit
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 06, 2016 at 03.51 AM
Frank is very friendly and helpful.
71% Good
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 06, 2016 at 12.42 AM
Te venden muchas excursiones. No son todas necesarias. Mucho crucero
6-Day U.S. East Coast Vacation Economy Package

**From New York With Airport Transfers**

100% 6 days east coast trip review
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 05, 2016 at 03.26 PM
It was a very amazing first tour in USA for us right from the booking to the end even we are from the west coast we have a great time most special our beautiful,smart tour guide Yoyo Lin. We highly recommend to the world
71% If only I can spend more days with the trip
By: Anonymous | Wed Oct 05, 2016 at 11.38 AM
Really enjoy the scenery @ Acadia and Bar Harbor. Wish I would stay longer for each place :)
100% 6 Days East coast tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 03.52 PM
The tour was awesome, nice people, very good guide (Michael), saw a lot of nice aces, Michael was telling history about places, very satisfied
100% Great adventure
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 01.10 AM
We had such a great time we might do it agaim, each and every day was new and exciting,full of fun.
100% Fun
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 03, 2016 at 01.35 PM
We had a relly good time, and we would do it again!
Showing 1 - 15 of 619 Boston Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select