See all Boston's John Hancock Tower Tour Reviews

100% 8D East Coast US and Canada - Product code: 82-2350
By: LU SAU YUN | Fri Oct 21, 2016 at 04.29 AM
Our tour guide Karen Li is nice and service is excellent, she is very professional, big thank you for her. Tour itinerary cover a lots of cities.
100% 8 dias Costa Este USA y Canadá
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 13, 2016 at 03.58 AM
Me gustó mucho el tour, excelente organización. Cumplieron con todo. Gracias
95% excellent package
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 11, 2016 at 04.14 AM
First time to america . covered east coast in a economical and a decent ride . worth for the stay and the tour guide Ted i cant complete the review without him he awesome just with his smiling face the entire journey. thanks
100% We Did It!
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 08, 2016 at 02.16 AM
We are three 70 year old ladies from California. We wanted to see mainly Niagara falls which we did; plus so much more we had some much fun, nice overnight accomadations, tour guide Jason was easy to understand and helpful with connections .. Read full review
71% Good
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 06, 2016 at 12.42 AM
Te venden muchas excursiones. No son todas necesarias. Mucho crucero
100% 6 Days East coast tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 03.52 PM
The tour was awesome, nice people, very good guide (Michael), saw a lot of nice aces, Michael was telling history about places, very satisfied
100% Great adventure
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 04, 2016 at 01.10 AM
We had such a great time we might do it agaim, each and every day was new and exciting,full of fun.
100% Fun
By: Anonymous | Mon Oct 03, 2016 at 01.35 PM
We had a relly good time, and we would do it again!
100% It was a good trip
By: Anonymous | Sat Oct 01, 2016 at 04.21 AM
I like everything in this tour. You must see Niagara Falls. Also out your guide Michael is really polite and kind guy.
100% The best trip
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 30, 2016 at 12.05 PM
I really liked this trip. It was the cheaper one but we enjoyed the best services. The hotels were very luxurious, the itinerary was organized and included a lot of atractions. The transportation wasn`t a very cool one but it was really ok... Read full review
9-Day Eastern US & Canada In-Depth Tour

**W/ Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands**

76% 9-Day Eastern US & Canada In-Depth Tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 30, 2016 at 07.24 AM
Guide Cindy Hsu and driver Jeff were very professional and took good care of the group. As we spent long hours on the bus, it will be good if free wifi were provided on the bus.
100% 8 days tour excelent
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 26, 2016 at 11.26 AM
Excelent!! For a first time traveler this tour deserves thumbs up
100% 8 days eastern USA, in-depth eastern canada
By: Anonymous | Mon Sep 26, 2016 at 03.37 AM
The tour guide's ability to lead and conduct the tour make alot of difference. Allen Hsu, did a great job. Thank you. Richard M
100% 6 days east coast tour
By: Anonymous | Fri Sep 16, 2016 at 05.47 AM
Everything was awesome. Our tour guide Michael was awesome as well, informing us with the itinerary and telling us history of different places we visited.
By: Anonymous | Thu Sep 15, 2016 at 01.23 AM
Excellent. Tour guide was professional, knolegeble and friendly. I will join other tour again and will recommend to friends.
Showing 1 - 15 of 225 Boston's John Hancock Tower Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select