See all Big Island Tour Reviews

100% Excellent service
By: Anonymous | Thu Jul 28, 2016 at 01.09 AM
Everything you offer in the promotion for this tour is accomplished in a very good form. We really enjoyed the places included for visiting in the itinerary the transportation the group company although we are from Mexico and this was a Chi.. Read full review
100% 5 days Big island tour
By: Aileen Arlegui | Tue Jun 07, 2016 at 11.32 PM
Over all, trip was great. Our tour guide grace is awesome.
100% Big Island
By: Anonymous | Sun May 22, 2016 at 02.46 AM
We had a lovely tour from Honolulu & back. We did not have accommodation on the trip but in Honolulu we stayed at Pagoda Hotel, which was close to Al Moana Centre.
85% best tour to Hawaii
By: ORIT BARASHI | Sat Feb 06, 2016 at 07.02 PM
The pictures say it all;amaizing tour in Hawaii the view is amazing
Big Island Volcano Adventure Tour

**with inter-island flight from Honolulu**

100% A Must See
By: Anonymous | Thu Feb 04, 2016 at 09.52 AM
This place was absolutely awesome! So much to see, not only the volcanos but the lava tube experience was so cool....
76% A wonderful Hawaii Tour
By: Chong King Ong | Mon Dec 14, 2015 at 07.45 AM
A well organised tour with good responsible guides made the 7 days tour a memorable one. We enjoyed the 3 beautiful Hawaiian islands.
76% A well organised trip to 3 Hawaiian islands
By: Anonymous | Fri Dec 11, 2015 at 02.02 AM
The tour was well conducted and organised. The guides were factual and helpful. We will surely book our next tour again.
100% Excellent service
By: EDWIN-RAMIRO TIPAN-RAMIREZ | Fri Nov 13, 2015 at 08.33 PM
My expectations were not so high when I start booking in After my wife and I had took this tour we are completly satisfied, because they did what they actually offered us. Tour guides were excellent people, even thouh.. Read full review
1-Day Hilo Volcano Special Tour from Oahu

**with inter-island flight**

95% Big Island Vulcanu tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 27, 2015 at 08.41 PM
Good value for Money, fantastic tour guide.
90% Excellent service
By: Chui Mei May Ho | Sat Oct 11, 2014 at 11.54 PM
I had a good time in Hawaii. The tour guides are punctual, helpful, and professional. However, I wish I could see more scenic spots in Maui.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Big Island Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select