See all Big Ben Tour Reviews

6-Day Paris and London Holiday Package

**w/ Airport Pick-up in Paris**

100% Very good tour!
By: Anonymous | Sat Apr 15, 2017 at 02.33 PM
My son and a friend spend 6 days with the group and strongly recommend intinerary, service and tour guide
93%
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 26, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Phil was very friendly, and really seems to know the city. He pointed out a lot of interesting oddities that a tourist would easily miss. We had rain, sleet, lightning and thunder and he never seemed to be bothered by any of it. He took a g.. Read full review
95%
By: Anonymous | Sun Jul 10, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Augusta was excellent!
95%
By: Anonymous | Fri Jul 08, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Robert Gunning is a thoughtful, funny, charming and interesting guide. He is very knowledgeable on London and could answer any question at all. He can cover the entire history of London and had a lot of amusing anecdotes. He always had some.. Read full review
Churchill War Rooms and Museum Tour

**w/ Guided Walking Tour of Westminster**

95%
By: Anonymous | Wed Jun 08, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Josh was very friendly, had a great sense of humor, and gave us a great tour!
Churchill War Rooms and Museum Tour

**w/ Guided Walking Tour of Westminster**

93%
By: Anonymous | Wed Jun 01, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Excellent guide--very enjoyable!
Churchill War Rooms and Museum Tour

**w/ Guided Walking Tour of Westminster**

93%
By: Anonymous | Fri May 27, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Rob was fantastic and truly seemed to enjoy imparting his knowledge of the subject and bringing the history to life. We were also fortunate to have him all to ourselves so was a great tour and highlight of our visit.
Churchill War Rooms and Museum Tour

**w/ Guided Walking Tour of Westminster**

95%
By: Anonymous | Fri May 06, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Josh was a terrific guide. He was very knowledgeable as well as funny. We would take any tour that he lead. You will not be disappointed!!!
95%
By: Anonymous | Thu May 05, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Very knowledgeably and friendly made the tour more enjoyable than it already was.
95%
By: Anonymous | Fri Apr 08, 2016 at 12.00 AM
Amber was an absolutely fabulous guide! She truly enjoys what she does and shows! She was very informative, knowledgeable, and personable!
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Big Ben Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Please select