See all Banff Gondola Tour Reviews

100% Above my expectations
By: Anonymous | Tue Aug 02, 2016 at 05.38 PM
We recently booked this tour and felt extremely insecure since we had never booked such a pricy tour, nor used Tours4fun, nor reserved through the internet, where there is no face-to-face contact with a person. We did not know what to expe.. Read full review
100% Happy Tourers.
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 26, 2016 at 02.01 AM
A well planned & executed tour which included lots of itinerary without feeling rushed. Driver & Tour Guide were excellent.
100% 9 day Canadian Rockies tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Jun 13, 2016 at 02.39 AM
The trip was great. We had an amazing time. DJ, our tour guide was outstanding. He made the trip enjoyable.
100% Our 9 day tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 07, 2016 at 04.51 PM
DJ,our tour guide made the tour a great one. The only issue was the number of days. Maybe shorter time. The views were amazing.
85% From Chaffee
By: Anonymous | Thu Oct 15, 2015 at 05.51 PM
I am so happy with Tour4Fun. The timings are good. The foods are good. The transportations, the hotels, all are so wonderful.
50% Lalaine and Ferdie
By: lalaine san marcos | Thu Aug 06, 2015 at 11.23 PM
My husband and I had fun even though we were the only non Chinese speaking in the group, our tour guide Joseph did his best to accommodate us and our driver John was very good. The tour was very good we enjoyed all the places we went, espec.. Read full review
95% We enjoy this trip!
By: Anthony Chung | Mon Jul 20, 2015 at 05.31 AM
The accommodations are comfortable and good locations. Although it took long time on bus, but the scenery is worth to wait!
76% Missing Moraine Lake
By: Anonymous | Wed May 27, 2015 at 03.27 AM
We knew that the Lake was started to open in May 19th, too bad that the guide said it was still closed on that day. Ittinenary would get my 5 stars if it includes Whistler.....
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Banff Gondola Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select