Other Destinations in Maryland
 
Most Popular Destinations in Baltimore
 

See all Baltimore Tour Reviews

100% Excellent tour
By: Rania khatab | Mon Sep 04, 2017 at 12.17 AM
Excellent tour Excellent in everything You must try it
100% The only change I would make
By: Anonymous | Thu May 18, 2017 at 01.55 AM
The only change I would make is to have more time available in Washington DC. More USB ports for phone charging would also a benefit to the passengers.
100% Great tour and awesome guide
By: Anonymous | Mon May 15, 2017 at 11.30 PM
The tour was very well planned and we had a great time thanks to our tour guide Peter. Would definitely recommend this tour to everyone.
95% Tour
By: Anonymous | Mon May 08, 2017 at 12.27 PM
Overall very good package. we enjoyed it. Thinking to take another tour in another destination.
100% Good trip
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 10, 2017 at 12.56 AM
Overall the tour was great! However they were few downs. It could have been organised better, times where we had to go to a spot without prior knowledge if the center is open or not.
100% tour 3 day
By: Anonymous | Tue Jan 03, 2017 at 02.28 AM
I loved it
100% EXCELLENT
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 29, 2016 at 03.25 PM
WE FOUR ENJOYED THE TOUR. THE TOUR GUIDE WAS EXCELLENT. THANK YOU
100% Dr Kunal Chander
By: FNU KUNALCHANDER | Thu Aug 25, 2016 at 04.53 AM
Tour provided wide exploration in limited time with comfort of journey.
100% 4-day trip to Boston
By: Anonymous | Sat Aug 06, 2016 at 08.09 PM
The guide from Boston to New York performed very profession. He attended individuals' needs and was flexible when dealing with changing circumstances along the trip.
95% Thanks
By: Anonymous | Fri Aug 05, 2016 at 03.21 PM
Great trip but too much time on the bus the first day. The hotels were excellent as well as the organization. I I would suggest Boston to Philadelphia the first day as it should be shorter.
100% Excellent, informative!
By: Anonymous | Thu Jul 21, 2016 at 11.42 AM
I had taken my grandson on a Tours 4 Fun trip to Niagara Falls last year. This year I took him to celebrate his 8th grade graduation and upcoming 14th birthday. He had never been to D.C. or Philadelphia, but the only place on the itinerar.. Read full review
100% Covered lot of place in small span of time
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 19, 2016 at 12.24 PM
One person for all. Driver and guide, this guy must got exhausted
100% 4-Day Bus Tour to Boston (Product Code:60-2726)
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 28, 2016 at 03.54 AM
A very well-planned tour involving long ride and tight schedule was successfully implemented by the tour guide Jay Chuo. With . With good time management , flexibility and strong commitment , Jay had professional service throughout the tour.. Read full review
72% Trip review
By: Anonymous | Thu Jun 16, 2016 at 03.39 AM
Over all trip was good! Very good price and quality ratio. We recomend the tour for others who want to see East coast and New York.
100% Loved it!
By: Anonymous | Wed Jun 15, 2016 at 03.32 AM
My parents had a great time at the tour. They loved Momo and the way she conducted them throughout. Thank you.
Showing 1 - 15 of 34 Baltimore Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select