Easter Sale - Save on Canada tours! View Tours >>X

See all Balboa Park Tour Reviews

85% Average
By: Anonymous | Sat Dec 30, 2017 at 08.31 AM
Tour guide was nice and helpful, though I wish he had shared more information about our destinations. Our hotel was sort of far from everywhere so it was expensive to go around on our own.
83% 1 day san diego tour from los angeles
By: Anonymous | Tue Nov 07, 2017 at 04.24 PM
We liked the tour alot. Being on the Midway was special and the tour scenic. The only the I did not like was having the tour mostly in Chinese. 50-50 would have been fine but 80-20 wasn't. Overall it was a nice tour though and I'd do it aga.. Read full review
100% Mr.
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 24, 2017 at 01.52 AM
Tour coverage was very good but itinerary was too crowded. Should be given in advance. Tour Guide was indeed very good and knowledgable, but devoted 90% of commentary time to the Chinese group.
100% Satisfied
By: Anonymous | Tue Oct 10, 2017 at 03.11 PM
Good value for money, good itinerary, very nice guide. The only bad side is the bus changing and waiting.
95% Great
By: Anonymous | Sat Jul 22, 2017 at 12.51 AM
Everything was great except for the lack of airconditioning in one of the buses right in the middle of the desert heat. Tour guide was accommodating and responsive - answers to phone calls and messages.
100% I good investment
By: Mayra Alejandra Polanco Cruz | Sun Jul 02, 2017 at 04.32 PM
I bought the tour with a friend and we had a great time, we get to enjoy the cities without worried about drive or get lost, the guide and the driver are really nice people and the hotels are the best, I strongly recomened this tour.
86% Nice trip
By: Alex Lawrence | Thu Jun 08, 2017 at 03.57 PM
They have done a decent job on the whole tour, i would recommend it to others
100% Excellent Experience
By: Anonymous | Mon May 08, 2017 at 06.08 AM
I really enjoyed the trip, the itinerary was great and I love the accommodation, the different guides are nice and gentle, everyone made a great job trying to keep the tour bilingual
100% San francisco -LA 4 day tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 27, 2017 at 11.16 PM
Good tour, nice tour guide, good bus, and acceptable accommodation. Good value
100% a good memory journey
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 01, 2017 at 05.37 AM
a good tour guid and driver. it's so lucky could went to Yosmity on Feb,good weather. sunshine day and not melt yet snow on ground.
86% 7 days
By: Anonymous | Mon Aug 08, 2016 at 04.31 AM
I suggest that in the firstday a paper with all guide, driver names is given to each passanger
100% 1 - Day San diego Tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Apr 25, 2016 at 10.25 PM
We had a very good team during the tour. I would use this company for future tours.
62% tours4fun
By: Anonymous | Tue Apr 19, 2016 at 04.28 AM
Over all I would recommend this tour. We really enjoyed our day.
76% 7 days trip from San Fran
By: Giuseppe Cantafio | Sat Jul 11, 2015 at 01.19 PM
Great trip Some tour guides were very friendly and well prepared We have visited Great sites like Grand Canyon and Yosemite and beautiful cities like San Diego and San Francisco. Awesome!!
100% City tour and San Diego
By: Anonymous | Thu Jun 25, 2015 at 12.00 AM
Kindly increase your pick-up locations and also consider that tour guide needs to know English for better understanding of the places visited by the non-Chinese tourists.
Showing 1 - 15 of 20 Balboa Park Tour Reviews


You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Please select