Other Destinations in
 

See all Ayers Rock Tour Reviews

100% Incredible Gorges
By: Anonymous | Sun Jul 02, 2017 at 12.00 AM
5 awesome days trip from Alice Springs. We drove through the West MacDonnell Ranges and were able to see this amazing landscape. And the color change under the setting sun is so amazing.
100% What a beautiful morning for a sunrise
By: Anonymous | Sat Jul 01, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The sunrise tour in Ayres Rock is no unforgettable and well worth it. We took many Beautiful sunrise photos. To be recommended.
100% Loved it best experience.
By: Anonymous | Wed Jun 28, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I love this camping tour. So amazing to see the sunset and the starry night and I think it is an absolute "MUST DO" on your trip to Ayers Rock (Uluru).
100% Highly recommend
By: Anonymous | Fri Jun 23, 2017 at 12.00 AM
As the sun came up over Uluru, it was just breathtaking. Also we saw sunset in Ayres Rock and watching the changing colours of the rock at sunset was amazing.
100% What a sight!
By: Anonymous | Thu Jun 22, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We took a day trip to Kings Canyon for our last day trip and it is the highlight of our visit. The views up there are exhilarating. A must see!
100% Very long trip to Australia
By: Anonymous | Tue Jun 20, 2017 at 12.00 AM
We spent almost three weekes in Australia and this tour just includes most of the attractions and cities we are planning to visit. On our first day, we went to Great Ocean Road which was so amazing and impressed and scenic drive. Great stre.. Read full review
100% Nice 7-day tour.
By: Anonymous | Sat Jun 17, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Lake Eyre is a nice place to visit. We had a really relaxing time there and saw amazing landscapes. Kings Canyon is also a must-see. It's so amazing to look down into the gorge along the edge.
100% fabulous !!!
By: Anonymous | Sat Jun 17, 2017 at 12.00 AM
This 4-day tour takes us to Watarrka National Park. We did the 6km kings canyon rim walk. It's spectacular and worth the long walk
100% Wow...Breathtaking
By: Anonymous | Thu Jun 15, 2017 at 12.00 AM
I wouldn't of believed that Ayers Rock(Uluru) was so amazing. A hike around theit and the sunset tour are highly recommended.
100% Great outdoor experience
By: Anonymous | Fri Jun 09, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The rim walk is excellent. Make sure you have the right shoes to do it. The long walk might be little bit tough but the view along the track is amazing and well worth the walking.
100% Absolutely loved this trip.
By: Anonymous | Fri May 26, 2017 at 12.00 AM
The view is great and it was a wonderful experience to do all those climb and visit Kings Canyon. Put it on the bucket list!
100% Even better than expected
By: Anonymous | Thu May 25, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Ayers Rock is so beautiful at both sunrise and sunset and the changing colours from sunrise to sunset are so different. Starry nights is so stunning that makes you hate the time to go to sleep.
100% Amazing experience!
By: Anonymous | Tue May 23, 2017 at 12.00 AM
What a wonderful way to see Uluru at sunset but just remember to put on more clothes. I couldn't give a higher recommendation for anyone visiting Uluru.
100% Better than the rest
By: Anonymous | Sat May 20, 2017 at 12.00 AM
Ayers Rock(Uluru) is definitely a must visit place in the outback. Camping there to see the sunset and sunrise were so unforgettable. The starry sky impressed me most.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Ayers Rock Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select