Up to 10% Off the Canadian Rockies Tours! View Tours >> X
Other Destinations in Page, AZ
 

See all Antelope Canyon Tour Reviews

100% Lower Antelope Canyon
By: Anonymous | Sat Feb 17, 2018 at 03.17 AM
Great tour. Bus was relatively new. Navajo tour guides are knowledgeable and friendly.
100% Great tour
By: Yiu Man Huang | Fri Feb 16, 2018 at 06.44 PM
Great. Get to visit all the must-see in the region. Sucks that the heli was cancelled on the spot.
100% Will do it again!
By: Anonymous | Fri Feb 16, 2018 at 01.53 AM
Antelope Canyon has been in my bucket list for some time and I’m so glad I had the opportunity to do this quick tour to this amazing place! Everything was great!
55% tour
By: Anonymous | Thu Feb 15, 2018 at 11.54 PM
The tour doesn’t cover anything than accomodation and transport. I had to pay extra here and there which was fair enough but not when you were being discriminated. The tour is available in English and Chinese, I thought the English speaki.. Read full review
100% tour
By: Anonymous | Tue Feb 13, 2018 at 06.44 AM
We had fun at the tour...will booked here again soon
66% Tour:2-130
By: Anonymous | Tue Feb 13, 2018 at 12.56 AM
Clarion Inn Hotel was the worst one. Others were ok.
100% Tour
By: Anonymous | Mon Feb 12, 2018 at 01.32 AM
Great tour and service. It’s a best choice to travel to Antelope Canyon
80% Nice Trip but Wouldn't Repeat
By: Anonymous | Sun Feb 11, 2018 at 10.14 PM
My wife and I did that Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend day tour. The reservation and pickup process was great but the shuttle ride was far too uncomfortable to be sitting in for 10 hours. The seats make airplane seats seem like a luxur.. Read full review
100% Worth it!
By: Anonymous | Sun Feb 11, 2018 at 04.03 AM
Really enjoyed the tour to Antelope Canyon and Horse shoe bend. The duration was OK,weather was perfect, so we got a lot of beautiful pictures!
100% tour
By: Anonymous | Sat Feb 10, 2018 at 05.03 AM
It was well organized tour. Highly recommended to everyone. Alex was very helpful and knowledgeable about tour and ares.
83% Over charge tour fee
By: Anonymous | Sat Feb 10, 2018 at 01.03 AM
Tour guide ask us to pay $68.00 for upper antelope canyon tour. Over charge of $10.00 per person.
95% Highly recommend
By: Anonymous | Fri Feb 09, 2018 at 06.50 PM
In summary, nice trip... my sisters and I all love this trip.... amazing attractions....
95% tour
By: CARRIE CHOI | Fri Feb 09, 2018 at 07.00 AM
It’s a wonderful tour for a short or first visit in Las Vegas. It’s definitely worth to spend time to explore the beauty of nature.
100% Tour
By: HSIN YI Su | Fri Feb 09, 2018 at 04.57 AM
Very wonderful trip and wonderful tour guide. Thanks!
100% Lower antelope and horshoe
By: Anonymous | Wed Feb 07, 2018 at 09.42 PM
David the tour guide is very good. He’s on time and very approachable
Showing 1 - 15 of 1129 Antelope Canyon Tour Reviews

GET 5% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

You'll also receive exclusive offers and latest travel deals!

Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select