Enjoy $100-$300 off a unique tour every day until 12/25! Deal of the Day >>

See all American Museum of Natural History Tour Reviews

New York CityPASS

**Save 40% or more on 6 must-see New York attraction admission tickets**

100% fun time
By: ANI AKCHEIRLIAN | Thu Jul 02, 2015 at 04.18 PM
we have a fun time in tour for fun , highly recommended
New York CityPASS

**Save 40% or more on 6 must-see New York attraction admission tickets**

100% Las Vegas tour
By: ANI AKCHEIRLIAN | Thu Jul 02, 2015 at 04.01 PM
we have a wonderful time in Las Vegas tour , Thank you tour for fun!!!!
90% Excellent service
By: Zaida Jorat | Sat Sep 06, 2014 at 08.07 PM
Perhaps is the best way to get around Washington. The routes cover all of the main attractions in DC and the lower level in the bus has a/c. witch its a a must for the summer days in there.
90% Great!!
By: Anonymous | Wed May 25, 2011 at 11.08 PM
THe bus was great, the tour guides on the bus were awsome and super funny & friendly. They were really helpful. If I wanted to go somewhere in particular, they would suggest the best stop to hop off at. If you tell them in advance, they'.. Read full review
90% Great Tour.
By: Anonymous | Wed May 25, 2011 at 10.31 PM
I had a great time on the hop on hop off buses. 95% of the tour guides were great. They provided a lot of helpful and interesting information about the different neighbourhoods and sights.
90% Saved > $50 Each Using the Card!
By: Anonymous | Fri Jan 21, 2011 at 12.37 AM
I bought two 5-Attraction New York Explorer Cards for me and my wife when we visited NYC from Oct 3-6. Spent [$] per card. (By the way, pick up of card in Times Square Area is now at the Ripley's Museum, not at Madame Tussauds.)We used the .. Read full review
100% Explorer Pass is Awesome
By: Anonymous | Mon Jul 26, 2010 at 10.38 AM
So much to do in NY! Such a busy place, and this card definitely a lot of help.
100% !!!
By: Anonymous | Mon Jul 26, 2010 at 08.41 AM
Getting the card was great. It really does work for a number of attractions.
100% !!!
By: Anonymous | Tue Jul 20, 2010 at 02.29 PM
This was a great purchase. I took the City Sights NY Night Tour and it was fantastic. The only thing I regret is not having more time to use the card more and enjoy more sights.
86% New York Treasure
By: Anonymous | Thu Apr 08, 2010 at 09.17 AM
The family and I had a fantastic time. No question, we would do it all over again!
95% Great Sights!
By: Anonymous | Wed Mar 24, 2010 at 09.14 AM
My husband and I enjoyed this tour. This was a great way to see the city.
80% Muy impresionante!
By: Anonymous | Wed Jan 27, 2010 at 10.14 AM
No me econtre el Nueva York de las peliculas, conocí algo mejor…un Nueva York brillante.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 American Museum of Natural History Tour Reviews
Popular Searches:
USA East
USA West
Florida
Hawaii
Canada
Europe
Oceania
Please select